Last Song Syndrome

3 16
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


Look at you now look at me. Look at you now look at me. Look at you now look at me. How you like that? These are the words that pop into my head when I woke up. The reason being? My small sisters keep playing this song while I am sleeping. 


I do not even know the title of this song as it plays. It just plays, and plays in my head again, and again as if it is live sound. But, there is no sound at all right now. Just the buzzing of the electric fan of the pavement and the tick tock of the clock. 


So I search and I wonder. What is the title of this song anyways? Oh it’s “How you like that” by Black Pink. They are obsessed by the Black Pink I guess. It is a K pop band that is famous world wide. Although I cannot seem to remember their names. I don’t know the names of the members. I bet if you are an army, which is a person who fancies k pop music, you know them already. I didn’t even click the whole song as I saw it’s thumbnail right now. I just want to check what is the title of this song.


So after I write a whole lot of this free writing article, as I have just woken up from my slumber. My thoughts are not even as clear yet like when I am in an awakened beta state. Right now, you can still probably say some affirmation that is positive and I will absorb. Probably. So, I will just check out that Kpop song later and judge it. I realized that you can still detect some of the essence of the outer world while you sleep. Which is weird. 10 minutes is up. Okay, this is the ending. 

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have the same when I am asleep. I hear my surrounding plus I can see the light which means, if you ask me, I am not really asleep and my eyes are not 100% closed. I will not google that song because I'll be afraid I can't get rid of the words. At times annoying too. I hope you slept well. Good freewrite. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I did not open it in youtube in the end. Because I might absorb it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I meant...the only way to get rid of the text is finding something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago