I want to start online Jewelry Store or Fitness Store

5 34

Online Store



Hi My name is Alyssa and I would want as an individual wholeheartedly to start my online business by featuring wide variety of jewelry accessories and praying beads, designer masks, scarfs for protection. Once it starts running I can support my self and my family with basic needs as I have been unemployed currently during the Covid 19 crisis. Currently there is more than 15000 cases here in the United Arab Emirates with a lot of deaths as well as recoveries. No one goes outside of home. Everyone just go out by getting food. When the campaign has started I would also proceed the project with nonprofit endeavors. But right now it is the goal to start. 


With the funding from this platform the online business is sure to start. After the starting of the online business I will proceed with non profit endeavors.


I need a nudge on the back from everyone.. I am inspired to start to become an online business entrepreneur lady and philanthropist.

Connect with me on Facebook



4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow i think It is a great idea, but you have To be started online business,now It is not easy for somebody To start a new things because of pandemic. Best of luck To you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool!its a great idea i think.by it you can easily pass your time and also you can income easily..Keep trying dear.and keep sharing with us such a wonderful idea of yours.Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @slmavc7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's cool. It's a good means of passive income. It all starts with a well defined goal, planning and execution. You may need some experience in logistics, online digital e-commerce seo marketing, graphics and content creation. These can be done for you by consultants at an agreed fee if you don't want to do them yourself. But starting with the website creation part, it may involve registration of dormain name, hosting and downloading a simple content generator such as word press. I believe you already know better what it entails. Well done on your way to making money from home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago