I Kept Checking my Pi App

3 22
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

So I kept on touching the pi app on my phone. Sometimes I forgot it, sometimes I just remember. So I am writing about my opinion today here on read.cash. I want to update again everyone about my opinion of the pi network. Join here in my link if you have not yet joined. https://minepi.com/alyinwxnderland

As for the pi coin as you can see that I have been mining a lot already and was still mining up until today. Sometimes I do not open the pi app. Maybe if I am busy or if I forget about it. Maybe they should make a button feature wherein there is no need to come back to push the button for mining. I don’t know why I have to push the button everyday no?

But in terms of its legitimacy. As there was a lot of negative reactions among some read cash users before that pi coin is just a scam. In my opinion it is not a scam. Because their social medias are already verified. In twitter and other social medias to follow. There are a lot of users who joined already including me. And yet the digital currency cannot be exchange still. So it has no value whatsoever currently. It is like a latent energy that is being stored in my opinion.

Anyways there are ads that are being shown as everyday people must open the mining button on the platform’s dashboard. Other than that I have no idea if when is the pi coin digital currency can be exchanged. Anyways they have the white paper for thorough speculation. I do not think that they collect data. Unlike Facebook. The data on Facebook is very vital. As I am going to venture a business. Again I will announce it here when it is done.

If you would ever like to download the latent energy on my opinion you can just follow my link to register. https://minepi.com/alyinwxnderland It is here that when you will start. I guess in a single click everyday, this would not really lose a lot of your precious time. I wonder when this pi coin currency can be exchanged but to have 1k plus in my wallet I hope I can exchange it soon.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Just hearing about this, Registered under your referral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really u don’t know. Thanks be to god now ur mining hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribe and please do subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago