Hannibal

2 24
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



I want to share another series from netflix that you can opt to watch. It is another psychological series. It is also horror and thriller as well. I want to share this for someone who haven’t watched it before. This is a remake of the movie Hannibal. Hannibal is very old, but the remake in Netflix is more modern. Also, the series has more episodes. There are also books pertaining to this tv series as well. 


Now moving on with the tv series. The main character is Dr. Hannibal Lecter. He is a typical psychopath. Serial killer who gets away with everything. Well, he is a forensic psychiatrist in profession in this tv series. What fascinates me about this character so well is how his intricate mind work with specificity and certainty. Normalcy wouldn’t be that. If it would I would not watch this film. I do not like to watch tv series that wouldn’t stir my mind. My mind blown to bits. It is very fascinating how Dr. Hannibal Lecter mind works because he has this so called eidetic memory. It is a trained memory built to perfection. If you make it into a hobby you can as well. I can turn my memory into an eidetic one if I desire so. If you are curious with that technique please comment below. 


Anyways the other main character in this tv series is Will Graham a criminal profiler than has empathic abilities with psychopaths. Which goes darker and darker as you watch this series.


Thanks for reading. 

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems interesting and thrilling. I like psychopaths kind of series. Hope I will watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I watch it because of my fascination for a perfect memory using the memory palace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago