Georgian Food Tour

0 7


Moving on to another post, I want to feature here my most favorite foods in which I ate in Georgia, Tbilisi. When I travelled there with my family..

Khinkhali



This is a khinkali which is a minced meat dumpling 🥟 with salt 🧂. It is very tasty. I miss eating such because now I am in the desert 🐫🌵.



Khachapuri

Now another one of my favorite it is an open cheese pie with a runny egg this dish is called khachapuri..



Churchkhela


Lastly I want to share candy like desert called churchkhela. This is a gelly like candy that is grapes flavored and sundried. I hope you enjoyed these rare foods I have encountered.



tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tour is always inspir me so much. Tour is made our life mervellous. Without tour we can not see beauty. Food tour is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are really nice meals and food, I haven't had any of them yet but probably one day I would try them out since you said they are tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? You will travel to tbilisi! @phavvy hehe take me again with you hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, all nice foods, although it looked kinda strange because I have never eaten anything like this in entire life. But nice pictures anyways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to go to Tbilisi and you can eat them or find a Georgian restaurant where you live. Anyways you are @MrRICH right? Which means you have a lot to spend on 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first phot looks like dumplings of China. The second one looks delicious. I love tasty food. Then the third photo looks yummy but I dont like fruits. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the pictures of the food, it seems that the food is very tasty. I like to eat such delicious food. And one of the most delicious food for me is fast food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Georgian Food Tour mane khaddo vromon. I like to eat such delicious food. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That very nice. Your experience of Georgian food tour is very beautiful. Here you added some food pictures which is looking so yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique. Thank you for your unique article. Keep writing this kind of article. Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago