Free subscription on 8fit app

4 146
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I would like to share an app called Sweatcoin in which I am currently using as I type this article. It acts as a pedometer giving you sweat coins in every step.

If you haven’t join, join here. What I love about this app is that I can count my steps which makes fitness goals rewarding. They have partners which you can get benefits like 8fit I just got 3 months subscription for free as you can see here.

There are more on the offers of the day tab. It usually change everyday. So more fun for me. There are free classes or trips as well.
Anyways I am so happy about this app. I can also support fundraising campaigns just by walking. So I made my decision today that I would walk for 20 sweatcoins everyday and donate some of my sweatcoins for fundraising campaigns. I can also check out the apps that they partner with on the wall. I hope I enlighten you with something today.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

You both keep your body healthy and help charities in raising funds. You are on the right way 😌😌 You earned my respect :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not enough. I need an idea 💡. I want to be a philanthropist. Until all the money is decentralized 😁. I need an idea for a business proposal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You surely enlightened us through the information of this app. Hopefully I will also check it out. And I go through your blog.Nice work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Piku

$ 0.00
3 years ago