Floral Off Shoulder, Velvet Bridesmaid Dresses

2 16
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


I have decided to share my blogging posts here in read.cash platform. I mean why not? The more  posts the better. Oh and random thoughts too because I am bored. So if I am not busy I will do.

I have posted a post about How I Style My Floral Off Shoulder Top, Floral Top And A - Line Skirt also you can click and read about it if you want. I have recently made my posts shoppable by liketoknow.it/alyinwanderland app it is a nice platform for style influencers. Because someone can buy what I wear randomly. 

Now in my another post I share about Why Velvet Bridesmaids Dresses Are Luxurious. It was a paid partnership with an online boutique called Mychicdress. If you are interested about bridal things you can check it out also.


Thanks for reading

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

I have seen that bridesmaid photo when my sister looking for a combination of the colors for her wedding. And she chooses that, I love it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow she picked velvet! I haven’t attended a bridal event like that yet. It’s always white. Maybe in future I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago