Fitness Diaries Log 6

0 5

Photo from pixabay


I went to gym, and in my last work out while I was doing my exercises I incorporated it with black coffee with 3 milk. I noticed that if I add sugar it makes my cortisol up which removes the benefits of the coffee. So I decided to just use milk powder since the carbs in milk powder is very minimal. 



The fuzz about the c virus is being eradicated in my area. Only my family is over reacting about it 🙄. Damn it makes me so annoyed. I will definitely move out when I become a gazillionaire boss lady.  Mark my words!



Because I went out without telling anyone where I’ll go of course, they will just say ohhh don’t go you might get infected. No way why would I get infected if I know how sensitization freaking works I’m scientist I even handled tuberculosis samples hiv samples and I’m healthy still. I’m wearing mask of course and I am careful. 



The showers and changing rooms are finally open in the gym. By the next week I am expecting that this virus will be seen as if it is just a sneeze complex or a tiny virus that is a probiotic but dead. 


These are the random workout that I did on my intuition: 


  • Threadmill 35 mins 


12 reps times 3


  • Hip abduction (20,30,45 kg)

  • Throwing the ball functional squat (5kg)

  • Leg curl (lightest weight 😬)

  • Hip thrust  (15,20,25 kg)

  • Knee tucks 

  • Reverse crunch 


  • 10 mins elliptical 


Done ✅ thanks for reading my log. 

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

pretty nice another workout session... I haven't been able to do this for a while now... I find it too diffiicult to get started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why can’t you start? It’s only up to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love diaries. Fitness diaries is very important part of our body. It is very good more than other story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback @devbratoanu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear the fuss about the virus is over. I hope it will be the same with spreading anxiety. We had two big demonstrations in the country over two weeks ago. Quest what? No increasing amount of people getting sick. Stay fit. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s all a facade..

$ 0.00
3 years ago