The Outer space of Crypto: The Space Armada

0 13
Avatar for Monroe94
2 years ago

(imagination)

We have escaped from Earth where governments, multicorps and elites have runned & ruined our lives politically, financially and historically.

They make us struggle in economic hardships with various economic flaws for example the annually decreasing purchasing power of the dollar because of the continuous printing of dollars.

They manipulate, make us dependent on their mercy financial packages so that we can put food on our table.

Here now we have left, a grossly centralized Earth tightening our financial freedom to live a better life. Each of us in groups or alone flying space ships to this outer space, THE CRYPTO SPACE.

Wow I just encountered shower of meteorites called Airdrops, got my manuevors to see myself live the moment. I see the many bright NFT stars...met some large spaceships chasing crypto bounties. Planet staking & planet trading exchanges are my next stop after I do a space jump.

Watch out for the BIG dark worm holes of FUD, RUG PULLS, HACKS, REKTS, DUMPS.

I land my ship on planet Solana ...I see it has three moons namely Polkadot, Cardano & Matic. Solana a beautiful planet & a place I will plant roots.

There is a conspiracy since last 2 moons to use the worm hole to swallow the first sun called Bitcoin which may destroy other planets)stars. But not to worry other spaceships with mighty captains travel forth to protect this sun.

In this crypto space there are people becoming god's wanting to cast the Shadow of the earth we left now to our found Paradise space. We must take them prisoners such as Elon Musk and maybe feed them to the Doge's

My love waits for me at safemoon, and my family taking refuge in the litecoin planet.

As Ethereum the shooting star eludes me to make a wish.

Shitcoins they say are birth of new stars, some will die others will live forever. We are mining (building) civilizations with crypto pools & loans that support these projects

I have fuelled my spaceship with gas fees. Now I must along side with many adventurers continue to explore the remarkable crypto space

#WeMove

Comrade Monroe

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Monroe94
2 years ago

Comments