mom is Jannat

1 21
Avatar for Monir
Written by
3 years ago

Husband and wife and one of them is three months old The baby is sleeping in bed at night. : Suddenly : Three-month-old baby loud at three o'clock at night I started crying loudly. : Both parents heard the baby crying I woke up. ,, The husband said, Stop him .....! And the mother holds the baby in her arms He started walking back and forth. : After a while, The baby's father is out of bed Get up from the house Went out. : After a while the child's father is at home Came back And The baby's mother asked him Did, Where did you go? : He said : To see mother's grave Went. : The baby's mother asked, : Why so late at night? : He replied, When our baby Was crying I looked very upset then. : But : You caressed him on the shoulder To do You're walking. Because, You are her mother. : Then I remembered later. : Maybe, when I was younger Then That's how my mother and I care Did. : So I went to see my mother. : Today I am so big in mom’s care Done. But I don't know my mother is there How much care There are. : Mother is the only relative in the world. : O God, you are our mother Dad Give Tawfiq to serve. Those whose parents are not in the world Make them paradise .. (Ame

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wright Brother matches the best love mom in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago