came back MOM

0 14
Avatar for Monir
Written by
3 years ago

it was the black day of our life "Mother's That sudden departure, and We become zero, as well Each of us is one With a sigh and the end Didn't. We will never end No one can even think. The shadow Suddenly the sun is right in my head This is what it looks like With feelings I, mine Dad, my brother and sister are all going That is to say, I am playing on the same stage without melody. I’ve been very lonely, as well My way of walking, my dreams too Being alone, like saying it The place has become lonely. My father- us I don't want to let anyone understand His incessant towards his mother Love !!! My little brother Before that brother understood anything He loses his mother and this is the way he is At the time of losing everything Lost, lost Expected from her Life, wanting to grow up in life Dreams. I want him with all my heart To keep the dreams alive. My older sister is a very simple one The girl is now married I am very lonely without my mother. My elder sister and all of us If we have a word "mother" Someone may be in the midst of such a crisis Wouldn't have to go through !!!!!!!!!!! Anyway we are not our best To continue with the destiny of staying Stay !! And "Mother", be well, we Everyone is bad except you It's still as you know it before Just know that. God bless you mother. Amen Mom, you forgive me. O Manib, you have created so much love for my mother in my heart. Again you left me alone and took my mother. You are the only one who knows how much pain is in my heart for my mother. Today I do not want to say anything to myself. I am speaking in the language you have taught

2
$ 0.00

Comments