Success

5 34
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Hi members, hope you are all enjoying your time. ♥ ♥️

There are some questions about success that I would be answering today.

So first of all, I would say that these ideas are my sole responsibility and perspective. So you aren't bound to these. It's my opinion.

What is success?

For me success is satisfaction. Success is the name of personal satisfaction the inner peace. If the one inside you is satisfied, you are done. You are at the verge of success.

Is it really worth achieving?Is it necessary for our life?

Of course it is. It will alow you to live in peace as well as die in peace. At the time of departure you won't be feeling depressed or sad that you haven't done your job, you haven't satisfied by your acts, so in order not to face the music one must be successful.

Is success worth achieving in eyes of society?

Nope, because it is impossible to achieve success in others eyes. For everyone success is something else, so you might end up roaming in a boat when following more than one map. And your life isn't that much long that you achieve success in all of them.

How we can I achieve it for myself ?

Succes as I said depends upon perspective so it's achievement is different, obviously. One thing you should understand that success isn't always something achieving as it is satisfaction so leaving behind something can also be successful. For example a dishonest relationship, 🤷🏻‍♂️🤮you better leave that behind Stay single, than to be in bed in a mate who's not loyal, so where is the success, I bet your answer would be "Stay single". So Succes is not always achieving it is also letting go. Because Succes is satisfaction.

How we can get it?

Succes is easy to own, just focus on your target, have faith in your satisfaction, be unite with your soul and you got it.

Can I be successful without struggle?

Yes, you can. Only if you understand what success is.

See, for some people walking down the street is Succes ( for handicapped obviously), for some driving a car is success ( for destitute), for some having a loyal partner is Succes ( for betrayed mate) etc. Succes is different for every other.

Now you might be thinking that if Succes have no struggle how would I win a race with faith, belief and focus 🤔.

So here is the answer, that is a competition dear, where all the participants are here to win, so there must be some justice, and justice is hardwork which one among the participants have spent most nights awake, wet most towels, hailed most miles would definitely be the deserving candidate but that doesn't mean he is successful, he is successful only if he have satisfaction in having the position.

One more thing, most of you must be thinking that this guy have nuts off, 😂 but I would say that yes you are right, and I have satisfaction in that.

You would be thinking that how come walking down the street is a Succes, I would suggest asking a handicap. You would say why success is given such a low standard, that it is fulfilled with just a single satisfaction. Like one can also think of to be a President but why is he feeling successful ending up a clerk. It is because he is satisfied with his passion, profession and mansion.

Commnet down the definition of Succes, than compliment me or curse me that is upto you, but first phrase of your commnet should be the definition of Succes in your opinion. Otherwise I am sorry I would be down voting you, even if the comment is 3,4 sentences long. First answer me, than describe your idea. I don't want to be appluased with nice article, good post, blah blah. So avoid spamming. ♥

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything must be returned in order to succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Succes is so expansive subject since we depend it distinctively conditionally. I do accept that success is needy variable to us. Succes is relies on point of view and how individuals see it and give substance about it as it's accomplishment is extraordinary, clearly. One thing we ought to comprehend about it that success isn't continually something accomplishing as it is fulfillment so abandoning something can likewise be successful. Success for me is the state of your heart to be mollified. Thanks dor sharing your thought too. I learned from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work plz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please back comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago