School LIFE

2 10
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Eleven years of schooling is a lifetime.

They say that after school time flies quickly, but here at school it is not a matter of time to live for one-fourth and to survive the whole school year, and then become an eighth-grader from a seventh-grader, become a year older is a whole epic.

Moving from class to class, we experience many experiences, events, fun, and not so much. Who among us doesn't remember our first day at school? We remember our fear and uncertainty when my mother left, and you were left alone among unknown children and with a strict teacher. But then everything turned out to be not so scary: he met a neighbor on the desk, and the teacher was not so strict.

And school days began with a series of discoveries, strong emotions, experiences. The first five in the diary are “Mom, look!”. The first deuce - you go in disgrace. The first fight is a diary entry. First love - the world has changed.

We spend most of the time at school, returning home in the evening. At school, after all, there are not only lessons but also sections, circles. I have a little free time. But I cannot imagine myself without school, without my bosom friends. Our school life is a separate world, it is strictly ours. It is inhabited not only by friends but also by enemies. But in this small universe, I feel confident, not like the first time in first grade. As for my classmates, I’m not friends with everyone, I don’t like everyone, but we have been cooking together in the same pot since the first grade, and any of my classmates is not a stranger to me.

Not all lessons I love, and not all teachers, but there are two or three such teachers, for the sake of which it is worth going to school and even loving it😁😆😅. I am especially warm to my first teacher. Despite her severity, we felt her kindness. She helped me to believe in myself, was patient when I did not understand something in mathematics. Now math is my favorite subject, in which I do pretty well.

School life is also full of many funny occasions, funny situations. Perhaps adults would not have been funny, but we are in the mood for fun, and as soon as something happened, the class "crashed". It is such a reaction that occurs to someone's laces tied, to a rag flying under the ceiling and hanging from the ceiling. And when we act out scenes at a literature lesson or on another occasion, then not only we but also the teacher, are skating.

Joint excursions, going to the cinema, competitions, birthdays - all this is captured in pictures and videos, but it remains in the past and will not be repeated. There we are younger, more naive. We are growing up and are no longer running around school corridors, we are already shaking hands gravely, and I can no longer push or pull the girl I like by the pigtail.

It is generally accepted that school is preparation for real adult life. But after all, adults all their lives mentally return to their school years: to unforgettable first love, to true friendship, to their dreams and ardent feelings. And they say that then there was real life.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

It makes me so emotional when I remember my school life. School life was an unforgettable moment of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago