Roses from my garden

5 23
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

A red rose from my garden

An orange rose from my garden

A white rose from my garden.

I hope you like my photography as well as mu nursing, 😂.

😁 I just love . Colorful, Bright, beautiful, fresh and fragrant flowers. Their absence would have made the earth like a black and white screen of old TVs. They are beautiful in a meadow and great in a vase. People give them to each other for the holidays and use them for interior decoration. A lush bouquet is the best way to express gratitude to a person or to confess your feelings to him/her.

Why do people have a desire for lush rosebuds, delicate lilies, cornflowers and daisies so much?

Comment your answer. Let's see which one is interesting

35
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

I would love to see a close up photo of that white rose. All photos looks great but there's too much editing done on the first and second photo. Would love to see a more natural photo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted dear. ♥ Next time you would see natural but better photography. ♥ Gratitude for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your garden is very beautiful,photography is the best way to enjoy this moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article that is

$ 0.00
3 years ago