Random photography

3 24
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

The red crystal-like substances that are oozing out of the bark of this tree are Resins. Resins have so many uses from the polymer industry to the textile industry. Their medical role cannot be disregarded. They are also used as a source of food but that is limited to some specific species of trees. They can be of any color and any rigidity. Sometimes their fluidity and viscosity are just like honey while sometimes it's like stiffed blood. Their color varies from yellow to dark red.

This picture I just got on my way to the stadium. So I stood and captured the view. It was asking me to save it. So I couldn't help capturing the scenery.

This is my keychain, an emoji with a moaning face. I just put it in the grass and then tried some of my skills. These 3 pictures are just random snaps that I took on my way to the stadium. Hope you like them. Stay blessed No spamming

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome Pictures i like that very much you are also a good writer and also upload your stadium pictures you are awesome brother keep the hardwork going. Thank you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I like the first photo. Now I know that it is called resin in english 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good one. So my post at last became something beneficial .🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago