My trip to moscow

0 11
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

It’s not about the trip itself, it's about how it began. but the trip always starts before you buy tickets. 

For us, it began at the moment when my friend Raqeeb said: "And one day we will go ..." And I answered: "Stop dreaming! Let's go this year!"   But somewhere in the depths of Raqeeb's soul, something rejoiced and responded infinitely happy: "Finally !!"  !  And our whole being - our thoughts, our feelings, head, and heart - thanked us for this determination to go on a journey that we will remember as one of the best in our life! At least I saw it like that. So we decided to go on a trip during summer vacations. We opted for the city of Moscow because it's ancient as well as geographical sites are worth visiting.

In March, we found ourselves an amazing part-time job in Moscow!...Movie quests!  In which professional actors participate, and the players do not just play "guess what the author meant", but also solve problems of interaction with the actors: to convince, bribe, distract.  Real live interaction, complete immersion, as if you are the heroes of a film. That was an initiation for the writing career of mine. From that particular job, I wished if I could write a single novel I would be glad to see it in my cupboard or probably a bookshelf. Gorgeous idea! We were hired, we tested several quests, and at the end of May, they announced to us that it became obvious that the quests were not finalized, that a lot had to be brought to mind, and in summer, there were few clients. That moment was very sad. I burst into tears.

Then my friend came up with good news that they have given us a chance to prove ourselves. In a sentence, they said, "go for walk guys, for two weeks". Even then, I knew that these "two weeks" would turn into a complete revision of the concept and reduction of all characters to a maximum of one per quest, and only the guys would be left.  Even then, I realized that I had teased my dream part-time jobs and slipped away from me ... But then I continued to want this job and I preferred to think that it was only until the fall.

My friend Raqeeb

Well, okay, I have a summer.  We need to enjoy it so that we don't regret our wastage of money😅 And it so happened that the summer was average temperature +12. I wrote on my social network: It's time to change the operator." And I firmly decided that I would go to the sea by all means !! By that time, I had not been at sea for 5 years.

Lesson from my journey :

This summer changed my life and it was not by chance that I mentioned what they now like to teach at training. All my life, I haven't competed for a job before. This opportunity made me realize how tough the competition is out there in practical life. Despite the knowledge you have, you must be a skilled person to tackle the obstacles in your way to success.

This was the time when I got to know that life is a struggle; a struggle where the strongest are at the top and the parasites just creep. Sometimes the strongest even smash the weak ones under their feet, even without realizing that. From that period onwards, I decided to work hard and get enough skills to overcome the knowledge and skill deficiencies that I had. I got to rid of my weaknesses and spiced up my attributes a little more.

I regularly go through training, learn something and after a year or two, I begin to wonder how overwhelming the task seemed, which is now taken for granted.  The fact is that the heights can never be reached because the sky is the limit. The higher you go, the higher you will and the satisfaction isn't there. That particular job made me realize that I can do much more of that and I proved that by becoming an editor for a journal in my city for almost 4 months. I had a great time there but my first steps began during my journey to Moscow. So I can't degrade that trip. Everything in life occurs for a purpose.

There is a chain of happenings that ultimately links to achievement. Moving in a forward direction you won't be able to figure out what's going on, but moving in reverse order, you will see how each part of the chain joins.

2
$ 1.96
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments