My art

10 18
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

This is my art. I have an affection for art and creativity. I love to spend my time while doing some creative stuff like art.

I have made many such sceneric or single portraits just for the sake of fondness. I am a keen observer of art and laso a fond of doing by myself.

The art first, I created with pencil, then shaped the edges with water color brush, then colored the whole segment, with separate color obviously, and this came out of it.

Hope you like it. ♥ ♥️ ♥️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wonderful art dear friend.. So sweet. Please support and subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's beautiful i like your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make it beautiful your art speak its beauty . Its looks like you are great talented in the art work my best wishes Always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is wonderful art work. you got really well artistic skills dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so beautiful art I appreciate your article and your are really heard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your Art , it a fun, A girl look Nature is so beautiful.. 👌👌👌❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah so beautiful and lovely art work well done buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art dear,keep your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work dear buddy... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago