If I had a million

0 17
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

If I had a million 🥰😍❤

If I had a stable and large income and considered my budget in the millions, then, undoubtedly, most of this amount would go to charity. Why not lend a helping hand to a being in need of help, be it a person or an animal? It would be extremely ignorant to neglect such a chance. Human nature combines both vices and virtues. Not stingy with helping another, you can one day receive good in return. Having shown vanity and greed - get them back with a boomerang.

If I had millions, first of all, I might help the disadvantaged.

There are many starving children in the world, people with disabilities who fight every day for the right to live on this earth. I would donate money to a fund to help endangered animals, I would conduct actions in defense of our green part of the planet. Not to list all that I would have done in the first place if I were a millionaire, but one thing I know for sure, this money would help more than one person.

We are the young generation, and the future of the country depends on us. Modern society needs responsible people such as entrepreneurship

Many argue

Can everyone become an entrepreneur or does this require special desires and talent? Some argue that everyone, others are sure that this is a state of mind, and only one in ten can become an entrepreneur.

I am convinced that anyone can become an entrepreneur. Only one has talent, and the whole world knows him, the other is hardworking, and the whole city knows him, the third is lazy and weak-willed, so his business does not go well. Being an entrepreneur is hard work. He is always at work, thinking about his business all twenty-four hours. If, of course, this is a real entrepreneur.

In the meantime, I am just a student of my favorite school, dreaming of doing at least something for my village, and also used to achieve my goal no matter what. In my plans for the future to engage in this kind of activity, which would not only be profitable but would also be beneficial for the development of our village. Public interests in my case come first than personal ones.
My dream is to open my own service business. In my opinion, it would be a shopping and entertainment complex, which I want to name "Syeda" in honor of my deceased grandmother Syeda Bibi. It could be located in the former building of the state farm canteen, which has not been used for its intended purpose, as far as I know, since January 2013. In this complex I would place a children's cafe and a playroom where parents with their children could come; a gym and a massage room, in addition to this, in the same complex, I would like to open an agency to provide services in holding various holidays. I would like to build it in my home village because we have no places to go on weekends.

In my shopping mall, a person of any age could find something to do. For children, it was a playroom, where, under the supervision of experienced educators, they could play, take part in various competitions, and watch fascinating cartoons.
Teenagers could find entertainment for their liking too. For example, watch a movie, listen to good music, play bowling, sit with friends in an Internet cafe. And parents at this time would have the opportunity to meet with their friends, colleagues or have fun playing billiards or bowling.

The main thing in my business is that I could provide a lot of jobs, and in light of the recent events taking place in our village (the collapse of the state farm), this is very important.
I think that for my dream to come true, you need to be an energetic, persistent, and purposeful person. When creating your enterprise, you need to understand that you can not only enjoy the benefits that promise the business you have created, but also bear full responsibility for its development, growth, and survival.
Your business is the best solution for people who think about themselves and the future of their homeland. A life lived only for oneself is a gunpowder that will scatter without a trace. Only the desire to shine the lofty ideals of goodness, justice, the desire to help people, to be needed by them, to be just - that is what makes a person significant.

4
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments