Funniest moment of my life

5 56
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Every kind of situation and music one have to face in this hypocritical life. Nothing lasts forever. Sometime it is a bliss, sometime a curse.

Sometime you have face the most sad moment of life, sometime the most funny.

My funniest moment of life happened to me was in my school time. Since then I don't remember a circumstance which could tackle that moment over.

7 years ago, when we were still in the 7th grade, a new science teacher came to our school. The previous one, XYZ , went on leave and was replaced by a miniature XYZ' with a height of no higher than 150 cm πŸ˜…Thanks to her high heels, she held out to 155-160 cm, but this did not greatly distinguish her from the crowd of children, πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜… πŸ˜‚

It was her first day at the school, our seniors did not take her seriously and even made fun of her several times.

We should have her fourth lesson, right after the big break. As usual students senjoy during the break. So do I and others were. A girl ABC was continously teasing me and wanted to twist my ears for the fact that she pinched me painfully. After several laps, ABC jumped out of the classroom and ran down the corridor.

And then it occurred to me, at that moment, a brilliant idea to stand near the door and when she returns, and she will return exactly, hit her well with the same broom. The bell rang, now the break is over, so everyone would return. Everyone took their seats, and I stood, waiting. Footsteps along the corridor are heard closer and closer, I swing as much as possible and at the slightest opening of the door I hit ABC with a broom with all my strength . Imagine my surprise when the whole class froze and went into silence instead of the usual laughter.

It turns out that I β€œdedicated” a new teacher with a broom, XYZ', who, with tears in her eyes, turned around and left without even collecting the papers that had fallen out of her hands. The class only then allowed itself to laugh.

Naturally, we know that she would now return with the headmistress to us, and in particular, how bad it would be for me. But she was able to surprise us here too. After 5 minutes, she returned and entered the classroom, covering her face with a folder, and lowered it only when she was convinced that nothing else was flying at it, πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜… πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜… With the words - Well, something, but I did not expect such a dedication.

We laughed again and then I, having already apologized, told why it happened. Now she is our leader and loves us very much, but we remember that case quite often and already laugh with her. It is also the most embarrassing moment of my life, πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜… πŸ˜‚

Actually embarrassment and humor correlate often. Like if someone falls from a bicycle, one is supposed to be embarrassed as well as laugh at one's situation, πŸ˜‚.

33
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

i cant stop my smile when i saw the picture ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me i Will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay start, I guarantee you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are funny moments in everyone's life too. Your funny moments are very good. A very funny post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago