Endurance in a relationship

7 13
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Life mainly loses its charm due to minor irritants such as he does not condescend to wish me back or he does not deign to rise when I pass by or he does not welcome me by wearing a broad grin on his mien or double hand shake or triple hug or he does not frequent my home frequently or he is least pushed when I enter or he considers me nonentity or I talk rubbish and he talks sense or he is a university wit and I am a nitwit or he is in no mood and always expect me to be a jolly fellow.

If every good turn is requited there won't be any bad blood.But if you pose there is no love lost then hatred begets hatred.

So try it utmost to ignore these petty snags to have trouble free life. Tolerate some, and live some. It will make your life easy to understand as well as to enjoy.

People do often end up being a traitor when not avoiding such nitty gritty mistakes and making it a magnificent fight of the century.

Everyone has feeling, we all know that, but it doesn't mean that only you are responsible for that person to be felt good only, the person is supposed to become string by sorrow, to become thankful by success, to become guilty by punishment, to become hard working by failure, to become soft hearted by happiness. So let the person try itself.

I'm sure, from now onwards you won't be engaged in such tiny little problems and let your relations grow and endure. ♥ ♥️ ♥️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up sir!! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to read it ..please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago