I Launched My 1st Digital Product — It's FREE

0 24
Avatar for MoneyCanWorkForYou
1 year ago

A list of AI-powered tools

Image generated by author using Midjourney

I have launched my very first Digital Product, and you can get it for free NOW!

But first Let me tell you all about it!

What it is?

I've been super interested in Artificial Intelligence for a while. I even started a Newsletter focused on AI-powered tools recently. And while doing my research I have come across a lot of interesting and useful tools.

So I have compiled a list with some of them. And I am going to share it with you.

You will find tools like chatGPT that can generate texts of amazing quality, converse in a humanlike manner and even generate code, tools like MidjourneyAI which I use daily to illustrate my articles, tools like Otter.AI that will help you keep notes of all your meetings and many more in this list.

And I am planning to update it over time.

AI Tools List

The list is available at my Gumroad Store. And to get it for free simply enter $0 when asked for a fair price.

AI Tools List

It includes a Notion template, that you can use as is or duplicate it to your own Notion workspace. (you can use it without Notion installed).

And an HTML file that you can add to your web browser bookmarks. Instructions on how to do it included.

If you are interested, check it out! And let me know what you think. As I said this is my first digital product ever. And I am always looking for ways to improve my outputs. And to provide value to my readers.

That's it for to day!

Stay Curious and Stay HungryMinded!

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MoneyCanWorkForYou
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoneyCanWorkForYou
1 year ago

Comments