Liberation

3 26
Avatar for Monaaaamii
1 year ago

I’m only 22, yet I have already been feeling so exhausted. But what I have learned from this drama is that “No matter in what age you are, you’re going to feel this kind of feeling and emotion”. If it’s gonna hit you then it’s going to hit you. Waking up everyday is a battle for me yet I know that I should be grateful to have another day on this earth but what do I do? I already feel tired and empty even when I just got to open my eyes. It’s like something is missing, like I am lost, and I couldn’t even feel anything but being empty. I want to be liberated from something that I don’t even know. I always have this panic attacks even when there’s nothing wrong. I am sad and lonely from things that are unknown. It’s like i’m stuck from a black hole. I want to be okay but I just couldn’t. I want to liberate myself from all this bizarre.

4
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Monaaaamii
1 year ago

Comments

Hope u feel better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ok? I don’t think so. Can feel the rage deep inside.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lately its been hard to breathe

$ 0.00
1 year ago