"Unfair Treatment"

13 30
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-05-22

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope that you are all doing great.

I am so sorry for being inactive last day, because some important things happened that time.

It was my sister's last day of vacation leave yesterday,so we spend so much time that day,and that is why I don't have any update, or even read some of your works here, were just so busy,and sinusulit din namin yung time,dahil minsan lang din siya maka uwi. But I'll do my best next time. I will visit your article guys.

On that day, there are some things that we did not expect to happened. Like the email that my sister recieve from the company about her schedule. She was supposed to go back to Cebu last Sunday but then she receive an email stating that her 2 more vacation leave was approved, so the next day we went to Roble main office in Hilongos to extend or re-booked her ticket, the teller do the refund first because that is their rules, but it's not the exact amount anymore she received,they refunded her for only 300 pesos something, not the original price of the ticket which is 540 pesos, we don't know why, well we did not mind it anymore,because what is important is, she already have a new ticket. And since that was already lunch time, we decided to find a restaurant, when we arrive there we order 3 sisilog( sisig w/ egg) that is for my mother, pinang( my sister) and for me, yeah I do love sisig so much, then my partner ordered porksilog, the menu is so affordable,it cost only 65 pesos, at mabubusog ka na, we added some soda as well. My sister also ordered milk tea.

From fb.
From fb
From fb

While we are about to finish our food there was a man came up a sudden, we don't know where he came from,and his action is very suspicious, and that time kami lang yung customer. He bring a long metal with him, then he walk around with us,we are all ready for what might happened dahil sobrang nakakatakot siya pero hindi kami nagpapahalata, hindi normal yung mga kilos niya,parang balisa, na anytime may balak siyang gawing masama,naghahanap lang siya ng tiyempo. I was so scared for my baby's safety that time as well, but thankfully umalis lang siya, I thank God kasi di niya kami pinabayaan. So after that incident we decided to go home, dahil baka balikan niya pa kami, better to leave that place just to avoid bad things to happened. So we ride a bus and go home.

When we arrive home, we plan to go to Baywalk to take our dinner there. We went so early there that was exactly 5:30 pm, then we ordered for our food. We are the very first customer there, but all of a sudden a group of family arrive and they sit in front of our table, I think they are 12 in total. We expected that our ordered will serve first since kami yung nauna, but what make us shock is that mas inuna pa yung order nila kesa samin, we wait for 30 mins, at medyo gutom na rin kami, but we really did not expect that to happened, we were so disappointed to the owner and staff that time, they are so UNFAIR, it should be "first come,first serve",so my partner get angry and wanted to talk to the owner regarding their actions,but I stop him, nalaman ko nalang na close friend ng anak ng may ari ang isa sa kanila, that is why sila yung mas priority, but still it's not a good habit,they should treat the customer fair, they should provide a good service to the customer who arrive first,even if their family friend was also there.

Look up yarn?

Masaya na silang kumakain while kami nag hihintay parin, and after waiting for few minutes, our order finally served, then we start eating while listening to a live performance. When we are almost finish our food it suddenly rain, nagtakbuhan at naghanap ng masisilungan Yung iba, while kami kanya-kanyang bukas ng payong, we are happy dahil hindi na kami nabasa pa ng ulan,and then the family that I am talking about, they did not able to finish their food, dahil sa lakas ng ulan. Natawa nalang kami. Sorry but, inconsiderate din kasi sila at may pagka matapobre. After that umalis na din kami,tapos pag alis namin tsaka naman tumila yung ulan,at least na enjoy din namin yung food.hehe nasa amin parin ang huling halakhak. Lol..

When we got home,pinang (my sister) took some rest before she' going to take a bath. Then she also prepare everything that is important.after everything was ready,hinatid na si Pinang sa port with mom and my brother. I can say that mom really want to extend more my sisters vacation.

From my ownfrom
Happy. No

Thank you for time and I think that is all for todayy, Keep safe everyone💗💪

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsor, I would like to say sorry for my inactivity. ..

Lead image from my gallery

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

I think if I was the one in your situation I will got angry and talk to the manager, but somehow there are also possibility that they do online booking before they come and so their food was served first, anyway we don't know but hopefully there's no more unfair treatment for anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possibly sis, and I'm hoping too. We will not go back there again. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samoka anang naay favoritism sis no? Pero ingon Ana jud ang uban basta naay kaila...Kalamia sa inyong pagkaon sis, gigutom ko Gatan aw bisan Mao pa human nako ug kaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, nalain jud mi gabie,, ana akong partner Dili na mi mamalik ngadto, haha, naglagot jud Siya. Nah lami jud bitaw sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kung ako sad Naka experience ug ingon Ana sis, di na sad jud ko mubalik. Rated 1 star ra na nako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh, that food is so delicious! Now I want to eat fried chicken with rice hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis, Hindi sayang Pera, beside it so affordable. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same jud mo ug nawng ate Joy ay hihi. Naa juy favoritism bitaw ang uban ayy. Sagdi nalang tu ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasagdan nalang bitaw namo dhai, pero next time adto nami sa lain mu order haha, Mao, salamat dhai🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life, moments together are need to be keep in our heart's and mind because that are only the things that can give us free happiness in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo kay naka bakasyon si inday sis. Makamingaw jud ang bonding nuh? Mao na sukiton jud ang panahon na naay bakasyon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tagsa Raman sad lagi Siya Maka higayon, naa sya gi hikay nga papel, Suliton jud bitaw, labi na kay dali ra magdagan ang oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago