Today's Ganap.

8 34
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-02-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? How's your day went? I hope you are all doing great.

Its the second day of June today, and I wasn't able to publish my article yesterday because I and my partner have a small fight last night, so I did just go to sleep early without talking to him, it's just a misunderstanding and we both able to fix it this morning.

Anyway I'm just done doing a household chores, from doing a laundry, washing dishes and I also done preparing our food for dinner, I did just cook dried adobo for our dinner which is my partners favorite. So now it's my time to do my job here in read.cash. I finish my duties as a mom and partner early so I could be able to rest and spend my time in here.

So for today's ganap, my partner went to a "talyer" I don't know how to called it in English, because we found out that the horn of his motorcycle did not working, and it is necessary to fix it so we can avoid any accident. Me and my son did not go with him because early in the morning the weather is not that fine and it seem like it will rain anytime the day. I just ask a favor to my partner that after to "talyer" if he can go to Puregold to buy some stuff. But he forgot, so he went back home without nothing on his hand, that is why I decided that its better for the 3 of us to go then. So I change clothes, and we headed right away to J&F department store because I have also something to buy also.

When we are inside the store, we go to the third floor where the flipflops are located because I was planning to buy a slipper, but sad to say I did not find something that match my taste. So I go straight to girls section and I grab some undies, I also bought a raincoat for my son, and 2 pieces of sando and a pair of slipper because my son's feet is getting bigger, and the one that I bought for him just last month did not fit to him anymore, my partner also grab something for himself, then when he saw a short, he insist to buy it for me because he said the short was perfect for me, what a supportive partner. After everything we pay it to the cashier then we go downstairs and directly to Puregold to buy some stuff for our weekly needs.

Things that we bought.

I grab first 3 can goods only,because it's still better to cook some nutritious food than depending on unhealthy foods, I also grab some snack for my son, as well as his essential things, I also added icecream, yes I really love icecream that's my favorite. Then my partner bought some Chicken wings, and a bucket of biscuit. After that we go to cashier again then we go home.

And when we arrive home my partner do the cooking, he cooked fried chicken for our lunch and the other half kilo is for the dried adobo, which is I already done cooking for our dinner tonight.

Today is so satisfying, specially the time that we spent around at the third floor of the store, to look for some unexpected stuff to buy. I was supposed to buy some undies, but it seems so unfair to my son and partner if I will be buying for my own only, and since the things that we are looking is available at the store we did just grab the opportunity so it will not take some of our time to look in another store. And I can call it a family bonding as well.

I think that is all for now, Thank you for your time reading my article. Keep safe everyone🙏❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for your undying support, Thak you for your kindness and generousity as well. 😘

And to my readers, commenters, subscribers, and to those who always give an upvotes to my article, Thank you very much, I really appreciate it all. 🥰

Lead image from Unsplash.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

It is nice that you have a time for your family. Also, I love the thought that you are being selfless when it comes to your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan talaga lagi ko iniisip sissy, mas unahin Sila, mas happy kasi ako kahit minsan late or di ko mabili gusto ko Basta Yung dalawa meron😅, Happy time sis kahit simple lang bonding Namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sa sige ko ug basa. Dili gayud mawala sa akong isip ang dried adobo. Sobrang sarap niyan sis. Parang gusto ko tuloy magluto ng dried adobo sis. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe makagutom sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagplano sad ko mag jnf sis oy ,wana koy sandal jusmiyo kaso ang bch ubosa man ,maka gool

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud bitaw sis, manghinayang man pud ta ug e convert, Nah Kay ag ako lagi sandal sis gi tangag sa iro, saon Ang uban nga nag rent diri Dili manirado sa gate lahos2 lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalamia sa dried adobo sis. Kana jud ako namiss. Ang akong kauban diri sa balay ganahan man gud ug naay sabaw ang adobo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lami jud sis, Naa man jud bitaw ingana sis hinabawon, 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago