Suffering from cold and Celebrating the fiesta last May 1st.

3 25
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-04-22

Hello my dear read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I'm still awake at this moment even if I'm so feel sleepy, but I need to publish my work for today. And want to share to you also what had happened on May 1.

Well I'm so busy today, because my baby is not feeling well, he catch some cold and he suffer from it, he's having a hard time breathing because of his clogged nose,and I feel really bad seeing him like that. I did try to give him a med but sad to say the moment I open the bottle there was a little ant inside, that is why my baby cannot be able to take it, I feel worry for his situation, and it's break my heart when I saw my baby boy not feeling well. If only I can take that cold from him, but I have nothing to do, and tomorrow I will go to pharmacy and buy him a new medicine,because that medicine is so effective for him.

And for today's blog I also want to share to you guys our agenda during the fiesta.

We wake up so early last May 1 just to prepare everything, but before that of course we did take first our breakfast, we eat together and it was a best feeling to have a breakfast with my second family while laughing together even for a simple joke.

So after we take our breakfast, we immediately prepare the ingredients for the menu, they planning to have a adobo dish, humba, menudo,lumpia Shanghai, pancit, lechon kawali and spare ribs soup, and for dessert they prepare macaroni salad. Hmmm yummy🤤😄

And when everything was set, there were some people suddenly arrive, and they were my father in-law's relatives, and other were his friends. So as a part and member of the family I need to help by preparing the visitor's a best place to sit and have their lunch, of course I need to assist them,since its already lunch time when they arrive. The visitor's did not stay long in the house because after they eat and took some rest, because they also have to visit as well other relatives which is next to my in-laws house.

Visitors

Papa's relatives
Kuya the chef, my sis-in-law's hubby
Papa's friend

So after that, I took some rest also and we went to town with my partner to have his haircut since his hair is getting longer. But the most funny thing about it when we get to a barbershop, my lil'baby poop suddenly and not knowing that his short already have some leak, I'm sorry it's a bit disgusting, it so gross and I'm sorry for that. So I have to go back to my in-laws house and wash my baby, but unfortunately when I arrive at the terminal there were no more motorcab that we can ride on, even a jeep, luckily there was someone I know that is close to me and he offer me a ride, but ofcourse I pay him. When we got home I immediately take off my baby's diaper and started cleaning him just to avoid rashes. And my partner is the only one who left at the barber shop, and he will just follow us right away after his haircut done.

It was already 5PM when he arrive home, and there was his friend in highschool waiting for him, he was supposed to take his bathe first but he need to entertain first his visitor. I am the one as well who prepare for their food and drinks, and a bottle of liquor. It's just the two of them. I also happy seeing my partner that he enjoy his friend companions, they share so much story from the past, and throwing some joke to each other as well, and they both laugh so loud like there is no tomorrow. And when its already getting late at night his friend decided to go home, so me at my end I prepare some hot noodles for my partner because he got drunk. And after that I ask him to go to bed so he can rest as well, but his nephew and niece ask him to go to basketball court where the disco was held, and so my partner grant their wish, I accompanied my partner to basketball court together with his sister-in-law, but we did not go inside it's just his niece and nephew and sister-in-law and after that we go back to house so he can surely rest.

It's indeed a tiring day but it's okay because we also enjoy. Then the next day my partner's family planning to go to the beach to extend the celebration but unfortunately we can no longer attend and joined with them because we need to go back to the place where we currently renting.

I think that is all for today.Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone 🙏❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for supporting my article, as well as for being kind and generous to me. You guys are my inspiration🤗

To all who read my article, commenters and giving an upvotes to my work I would like to Thank you as well. I appreciate it all.😘

Photos are from Google and my gallery

Lead image from Yours truly

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

My son too is having cold, but today is a bit fine. I didn't give him any medicine just his vitamins, every time he had runny nose i always give him his vitamin two times a day if he don't just normal. Anyway I suddenly craves with all those foods specially the salad 😁. I miss fiesta's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gihapon cold and cough sis, pero mag palit ko unya ug tambal looy kaayo wa Siya mka tug tarong. Daghan bitaw sis hehe, oo 2 years to na stop, mao pirti ka aligre pag balik Kay naa naman disco, puros batan.on halos nanisco. Lami lagi sis , pero mura sad nagsakit among tangkugo after Kay puros Karne hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Musta na si baby nimu sis? Arang ka alegre ra pag fiesta sis nuh. Kadaghan sa bisita niyo sis. Murag na feel nasad balik ang fiesta kay murag na stop baya na katong nag pandemic sis nuh. Namingaw gayud ang fiesta karun murag normal nasad ulit. Kalami sa mga handa sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago