"Not so good Monday"

6 48
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-13-22

Hello there dear read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

Last Saturday we did not go home or visit my in-laws because me and my partner were both tired. Malayo kasi yung hometown namin and it will take us 1-2 hours of trip bago kami makarating. Di naman siya hassle, pero di rin kasi madali mag drive ng motor for 2 hours, that's why my partner decided na hindi muna kami uuwi. So since we did not able to visit my in-laws we just spend our weekend at the farm that I already share in my previous article. Gusto din kasi ng partner ko mag unwind, yung makalimutan ang mga problema for the meantime. Ok too much for that, and let me continue to my topic for today's article.

Last night my partners older brother sent him a message via messenger and asking for some help. Manoy need some amount of money para pang budget at allowance sa bahay ng in-laws ko, di pa kasi siya nakasahod at sure naman na babayaran sa sabado. Buti nalang talaga may ipon kami kahit papano, it's really a big help in times of emergency if you have some savings. And since we don't have any cash in hand, we went to some ATM MACHINE to withdraw, and after that we go immediately to Palawan Pawnshop to send the money to my in-laws. And when we get there, 6 lang kami lahat na nag hihintay, and it's kinda better kesa sa maraming tao, so expected namin na mabilis lang yung transaction. Then my partner fill up the form, and after that he gave it to the teller. It's so hot as well that time, at sobrang pinagpawisan kami. After maibigay ng partner ko yung form naupo muna kami, sobrang tagal talaga bago natapos yung transaction, we waited for half an hour, to think na konti lang kami. So medyo naiinis na partner ko and when I check on what's teller's doing, iba pala ginagawa niya. Di niya muna inuna yung mga customer na nagiintay tapos sobrang init pa, kaya nag voice out partner ko, and ask the teller kung gaano pa katagal ang aabutin bago matapos ang transaction. We both know na pagod narin sila, but they should prioritize the customer before doing some other stuff. And if it wasn't because of my partner, siguro aabutin kami ng isang oras mahigit doon kakahintay, kaming lahat na nadun.

Then after namin sa Palawan, we went to J&F as well to buy a laundry brush, organizer, notebooks, and tape. Then we go back home immediately after everything, because that was already lunch time. We just bought "chooks to go" for our viand. And we both shock for it's price, it's a bit pricy for a whole piece of chicken, it cost 250 pesos. But since it's his fav go nalang,beside I'm a bit tired if I will be going to cook and it will take some time, baka malipasan pa kami. Kaya no choice. Lol.

After we partaking our lunch my partner was supposed to take some sleep, dahil duty na siya tonight, and when he's about to sleep, our neighbor suddenly play a very loud music like parang wala silang ibang kapitbahay, as in super lakas, even the bass of it, ang lakas, aakalain mong may disco sa lugar nila, very inconsiderate people, di man lang nila naisip na may mga kapitbahay sila, parang sila lang ang tao sa lugar namin. Even yung foreigner na nag rent din dito, na annoy na, and he want to complain. My partner was able to call a police too just to stop the very loud noise, but I stop him, baka magka gulo lang. And you know guys, they stop the music at 9PM. We are so annoyed and angry about our neighbors attitude, because they are just thinking about their own happiness without thinking na baka nakakaistorbo na sila ng ibang tao. Actually it's already 3 days na same routine ginagawa nila, and what I hate the most is that yesterday which is sunday, they still play a very loud music and do some Videoke even if they are aware na may Misa, they really don't have respect, I don't know what kind of person they are, but one thing I can say about them, they don't have a good manners. They don't know how to respect others.

I'm sorry for this article, but gusto ko lang din eexpress yung feeling ko today.

That's all for today. Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone. 🙏❤️ See you on my next article.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you as always, for your undying support, for being kind and generous to me. 🥰😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article I really appreciate it. Thank you so much😘

Lead image form Unsplash.

3
$ 0.68
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

May mga insensitive talaga tayong kapitbahay no? Samin may ganyan din, magkakatropa pa sila at napapalibutan nila bahay namin. Sa katabi nagpplay ng malakas na music tapos yung tapat nag iinuman. Partida, alas tres or alas kwatro na yon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala grabe Naman Yung ganyan my friend. Mas worst pala sa Inyo, napaka walang modo naman nila,. Yung tipong gusto mo magpahinga pero di magawa kasi may mga taong walang respeto sa kapwa. 😞🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Want nga sana namin magreklamo sa baranggay pero baka kami pag-initan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman talaga tama yung ginawa niya sis. Yung pinahintay niya yung customer tapos iba din ginagawa niya. Naiinis pa naman ako sa ganyan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gisapot jud kaajo ahu partner sis, kahibaw mi nga dili lalim ila trabaho, kaso Wala man sad mi gi inform, ja arang huwat na sad sa uban nga nag claim, kung wala mag update ahu partner ma utas mig hinuwat ngadto sis hangtud mahuman Sila sa ilang gibuhat. Pirting ka init pajud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nay problema nila sis. Dili nila iinform. Mura bag wala lang pakialam. Kalooy sa mga nanggihuwat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago