It's Friday, Fly day

10 27
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-08-22 ( Friday)

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today guys? I hope you are all doing great.

I force myself to make an article at this hour even if Im already feel sleepy, because I know tomorrow,there is a big possibility the I will not be able to publish an article and visit you guys because there is no internet there in my in-laws place,beside the electricity in their Brgy.is still not yet restored. I did not able to do it lately as well,because the internet we have earlier is so slow, it was like a snail to the point thay I can't even open my read.cash app. I don't know why,but it happened everyday,and it starts every 7PM to 9PM,where in that period of time we always encounter internet problem, a very poor connection,I think maybe it's because of some users as well. But anyway let me proceed to my topic.

Everything is set.

Before I go to sleep tonight, I make sure to prepare first all the things that we need to bring for tomorrow,because we are going to visit again my partners parents. It's been two weeks since the last time we go home. And my partner already miss her mom. My partner's plan is to go home right away after his shift, I don't know if he can drive tomorrow after work, I am hesitant about him, because he might fall asleep while driving, I feel worry a little bit,but I will be praying for a safe trip tomorrow.

But before that, my partner receive a call from his brother who is now taking a review in Tacloban Leyte. He called because he is asking for some favor to my partner. He is asking if his baby and his partner can stay here with us even for a few days just to take some rest, dahil daw sobrang pagod na yung partner ni kuya Jan doon sa in-laws ko kakatrabaho ng gawaing bahay,but my partner resist, because for him its kinda awkward, at ayaw din ng partner ko na walang privacy,aside from that my partners niece is a cry-baby,she is only 2 years old, and can't even understand things yet,that is why. So my partner apologize to his brother that he cannot grant his wish. Then we advice kuya Jan, that instead of choosing to stay here his baby and partner, we advice him why not to go in Cebu because his partner have a family there. For me it's much better to be with your own family than to live with your in-laws, I mean mas comfortable ka kumilos if you are surrounded with your own family, right? I have nothing to do with it since its my partners decision, as much as I would love to help them with their concern but I don't want also my partner to be disturbed by noise, especially pag matutulog na. Hindi naman natin maiiwasan na makapag ingay lalo na pag may mga batang kasama, that is one of the reason as well. Hate pa naman ng partner ko yung ingay, beside hindi rin kasi semento yung wall ng room namin kaya dining talaga pag may ingay. So my partner said sorry to his older brother, and we both hoping that they can understand the situation.

Go back to the topic, since I am done preparing everything I think it's time for me now to go to sleep.

That's all for now. Thank you so much for your time. Keep safe always guys💪🙏❤️.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Hello there my dear sponsors, thank you so much for trusting and supporting me, you guys are my inspiration to keep on writing, and sharing my experience and story here in this platform. I want you to know that I am grateful to have you in my blocks.🥰🤗

Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 2.30
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap dn nmn mkipag stay ka isang bubong ng isang pamilya. Cympre need mo rin mg considerate sa mga bagay2 sa tinirhan mo. Mas okay dn ung suggestion mo sis that she will move to cebu so that she will live in her family with distractions and uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kayo, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed true, mahirap kumilos pag wala sa ating family.. kaya yun din ang reason why mas preferred ko magstay dun sa amin after giving birth... I hope the mother and child will be able to find a place for them soon... it's just so different being with the in laws.. ibang iba talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amping mo ate Joy. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo dhai🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat sa byahe, kausapin mo lang palagi si partner. Pag feel mo na pagod na sya, stop muna at magkape og eat something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will, Thank you MizLhaine🤗💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kayo sa byahe niyo bukas. Nakakamiss lang mag travel sis. Ako ang tagal na dito sa Manila. Until now di ako nakapagbakasyon sa Leyte. Namiss ko na diyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, uli na sis Aron mag kitaay ta mga bisaya diri sa read.cash hehe. Dugay na sad d.i ka sa manila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis puhon. Uli ko sis. Bakasyon. Dugay na gayud kaayo sis maong gimingaw nakos Leyte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago