Happy-Tuesday

4 11
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Satisfy,

05-24-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I feel so happy today because I was able to fulfill my desire goal. It's so satisfying and I feel so happy despite of having a very busy and tiring day.

This morning I was so busy doing our laundry, that gives me a backpain, but still I can bare and handle the pain. I was bit disappointed because the moment I'm gonna hang the clothes at the terrace it was suddenly rain so hard. So I need to put back the clothes inside and wait until the rain stop, unfortunately the rain did not stop.

Anyway this was supposed to publish last night but I'm so tired from our trip, and it was already night when we leave at my in-laws house, and when we arrive here in apartment the internet is not that good, I did try to open my read.cash but I can't go through, that is one of the reason as well why I was not able to publish my article,and did not able to read and interact even one of the article of you guys I don't know why,but I think we are not the one who suffer from a very slow internet yesterday, but from other city as well, because I also see some post on fb, regarding their internet connection, that they encounter very slow internet. In addition to that I feel like my brain is so drain to the point that I can't even create a word or sentences, and can't think for a good topic, because I did help again my partner's niece with her module, and some of the question is written in our own dialect which is "Bisaya" and I am not familiar with some of the words because it's so deep to understand, so I need to search it first in Google, and answering her module will really take so much of my time, but I have to help her because no one in their house can.

Well the reason behind of my happiness is that finally I was able to achieve my goal which is to become one of the sponsor. Maybe for some of you it's simple but for me,I still consider it as my achievement because I did try my best to earn despite of my inactiveness sometimes,and share my blessing to someone even if my earning is not big. I am so thankful as well to the green baby, who keep on visiting my work and giving tip on it even I have some absences. And because of that I will give my very best so he won't leave me. Charot,Charot.😅

So I think that is all for today, I will grind again so I can sponsor more. Thank you for your time,and have a Goodnight😘

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for not leaving me, I'm so lucky and feel blessed to have you all in my sponsors block. 🥰

And to my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes and likes to my article I really appreciate it. Thank you so much for your support.💗

Lead image from Unsplash

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Satisfy,

Comments

Salamat sa pag sponsor sa akoa sis. Super thankful ko nga napili ko nimo na sponsoran...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome kaajo sis🥰,, deserve man sad nimu,😘,, salamat sad sa imung support nako kanunay. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't published any article yesterday as I am very much tired and exhausted. My body aches and so when I lay down I immediately fall asleep and so I don't have much interaction yesterday. But anyway, is face to face class isn't yet implemented in your place?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na implement naman sis, alternate, 1 week F2F class, then 1 week module, kaso Yung pamangkin ko super tamad, kaya andaming pending na module, tapos andali pa niya ma distract, kaya di talaga makapagfocus sa pag answer, naawa nga ako kasi every week lang kami nandun, Wala kasi iba magturo sa kanya sis eh🥺, Wala Yung mama niya😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago