What's Wrong Being a Homo?

9 13
Avatar for Momoy
Written by
3 years ago

“I never had a teacher say being gay is wrong, but I was in an environment where I understood if people knew this awful thing about me, I wouldn’t be safe... I'm afraid to get bullied."

It is really hard for me to go out in a Christians environement. It sucks that I coudn't tell to them that I am also into guys. I am afraid that once they knew what I am everything will change. I'm afraid that they will laugh at my back. I'm afraid that they will look down on me. I am afraid to the things that may happened if I came out! ☹

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Momoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Whyy,? My brother, sister rather, she's gay too, pero tanggap namin sya. Malay mo naman pag nah open ka sa kanila matanggap nila diba? Ano bang masama sa pagiging gay? May ibang gay nga na mas lalaki pa kesa sa totoong lalaki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried na magcame out sa family ko. Nag joke ako na "what if bakla ako". Lahat sila nag iba ang mood. Kaya natakot na ako ipagpatuloy ang cracked it as a joke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman. 😑😑😐 Even your mom? If they're really love you they will accept you for who you are. 😐😐 Kahit sana sa mom mo nalang ikaw muna mag out, then she'll help you na sabihin sa papa mo 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamamatay lang nang dad ko last year. Kaya nahhrapan ako mag out sa mama ko baka d nya kayanin. Si papa kasi pinakaclose ko sguro pagsa kanya ako mag out first maintindihan niya ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy 😞😞 , how about sa friends?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, there's no problem about it nowadays. I do know gay couples also, but it's there choice so we respect it. I love watching them express there love for each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. How i wish maging ganun din ako katapang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. How i wish maging ganun din ako katapang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago