Noise is Amazing

10 47
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Greetings dear readers and I bet you all here are also noises! So this article is written pretty quickly today because I want to just appreciate Noise.cash.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Earlier today, I woke up and checked my noise account immediately. I found a notification about 0.15 free tips. I told myself, this could be the feature that was given to us before and now is back so I posted about it and other users started commenting that we can share it with a specific percentage! Oh wow! I am just so happy seeing that!

Is it the old way of tipping back in noise?

For those who have been with noise for a long time, we all know how the tipping had evolved, let’s look at the past:

Phase 1: Free tips

The noise.cash cash fund gives free tips to users of which I am not sure how they distribute it and then those who had received the free tips can give it to others with a percentage.

The amount of free tips depends solely on Noise.cash but the user has the discretion of setting either a bigger percentage to themselves or equal with the user they are sending them.

Back during those times, I set my free tip as 50/50. I want it to be equal but I know some users who are getting more percentage and they said it is okay.

Phase 2: Heart Tips

Before this one, in the previous phase, no one cares about the hearts. But I do click the heart button when the post is worthy of the heart.

However, with the second phase, most of us figured that hearts are important. Tips now come from our hearts. Isn’t that cool?

Whenever we heart a certain microblog or comment, the noise cash funds gives a random amount of tips. I am again not sure how the distribution works but it is amazing to see how much value we give to a certain user whenever we click on the heart button.

We all have the capability of seeing the total value of heart tips in each post. This also had landed into some jealousy in other users. When they see others getting more dollars from their heart tips while others do not get anything, jealousy arose and so noise cash had made a way to stop this.

Phase 3: Invisible Heart Tips

Still, the heart gives value to the microblogs but this time, there are no more visible amounts provided but the good thing here as well is that we were given the option to give tips with our wallet.

Just like how read.cash works, every post, users can give freely from the wallet and it is very easy to do.

But in terms of the number of earnings, we are not sure how the value is given to each heart click. We are all blind to that but I noticed that the more hearts are there, the bigger the earnings.

Phase 4: The Return of Free Tips

It is interesting to find that the free tips are back. Now my question is, will it be a combination of phase 3 and phase 4 or will it only be Phase 4 this time?

I do hope that it’s a combination and if that is so, it’s just amazing! Noise.cash rocks! I am glad that I am still with noise and that it gives us microbloggers the way of earning BCH too.

There are many people out there who are not into writing long articles and noise.cash had made a way for them to be able to also earn BCH through their pictures and short posts or microblogs. 

So far, these were the tipping that I could recall, perhaps there were other means of tipping that were experienced by the other much older users.


I am always in awe of how noise.cash has evolved, it is a simple site but with lots of improvements throughout the year. I know there are other users here who had blogged about this and that so it is just my way of thanking noise for the good things that it has given to their users.

One thing to note as well is that they do take action against plagiarism. There are fewer users now who are posting plagiarized stuff because reporting works. The people behind the noise.cash are serious about plagiarism and they do take action when someone reports these plagiarists.

And more improvements will surely be seen in the future, I am certain of that.

Again, thanks noise.cash for the opportunity you had given us, thank you for the improvements, the free tips!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

6
$ 8.48
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not sure if the FreeTip is only available on desktop or old users. I am on mobile and just joined October 05 and I can't see the FreeTip button meaning I can't send nor receive Free Tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually miss the heart tipping yong makikita value ng heart ba 🤩. Pero ang tanong aalisin nankaya ung old one 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined NoiseCash before I joined ReadCash and have always been a fan of both. It is great to see the return of the free tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for my stay in noise. Past few days I'm not active. Hoping that I can be active again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise cash I am enjoying these updates. Besides, I like the option of free tips very much.noise cash Now there are many types of updates.Still heart work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. The Free tip is back. I seldom give 50/50. Usually, I get the smaller portion. I'm not sure of the effects but my free tips get refilled quickly.

Caution though. In the past, some members made FB groups and gave each other tips often, they end up with zero free tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the past, some members made FB groups and gave each other tips often, they end up with zero fre

oh.. i have not joined any of those FB groups...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise definitely is making silent upgrades and we just get surprised each time :) It means it is going to stay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

initely is making silent upgrades and we just get surprised each time :) It means it is going to stay hehe

i am glad I got into noise sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too hehe. It's innovating :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago