I Discovered I Have 43$ Worth of ETH and CET Holding!

11 63
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

My brother @jjeeppeerrxx143 and I had been talking about how airdrops had been a blessing to those who had completed the tasks and all for these ICO or existing tokens and how unlucky for us that we were not able to complete these ICO's requirements and all. A lot of these people had found fortune with crypto.

So, I decided then to check my email for any possible airdrops that I had ignored. Back in the year 2018-2019, I had been looking out for airdrops but decided to just stop and ignore all the emails about cryptocurrency.

After scanning through thousands of emails, I bumped into several things and found I had 43$ worth of ETH and CET holdings plus, I also was invited to the Civic airdrop to perform only three simple tasks in 2020 but I didn't open that email! Did you hear the news that Civic's airdrop was super huge?

One thing that I realized this time is that I must not ignore anything that comes into my email starting today.

Trading and Hodling

This past few weeks, I had been busy investing in shtcoins. I had used up my earnings from different blogging sites so I could buy these coins. So far, I had shiba inu, dogelon, polydoge, babydoge, and kishu. In the previous weeks, they were just flying and increasing but this weekend, they started dropping!

I had already taken profit in one of the coins and bought back some as well. However, I am planning to hodl most of the other coins especially Shiba and Dogelon. These are placed in different wallets and exchangers, MEXC, KuCoin (referral code: rJKGF9A), Gate.io, Binance. I am glad that all of my KYC was done almost instantly on all of these platforms.

I didn't realize that I could find fortune in shtcoins but with the right amount of investment, I guess one can become a millionaire just like the people that I get to talk to in one of our Facebook messenger groups. It's was very interesting how they started and now, most of them have become millionaires so I decided to also venture into this as they have been pushing us all to also do the same.

With their guidance, I get to finally become confident with trading while before, whenever I look into Binance and other sites, I get dizzy, I get cold sweat but today, it's as if I am already familiar and I was able to make several trades so far!

I regret not starting a few years ago but I suppose it is not too late. I will direct on the goal this time and will further increase my knowledge in trading and of course, increase my portfolio too!

Now, back to the things that I had discovered, I found some ETH on my coinex wallet. I am still thinking if I should trade it or just hodl it there. Last night, as I was pondering, I decided to just trade it in Coinex and let the value grow. This is also a good exercise for me to practice scalping. I hope to gain but for now, I look into the market and see coins are still showing green. I will wait for shib to go down or perhaps other coins. For now, I traded it for USDT and will see later what coin will I be purchasing.

I am truly thankful for these crypto blogging sites like read.cash, steemit, hive, blurt, noise.cash for being a venue to earn. These earnings, I had used for my baby's insurance policy as well as my personal wants but more importantly, they were used for investing in trading and investing in my knowledge. I have learned a lot this year about trading, I give credit to all my crypto friends who have shared their knowledge in this topic.

In read.cash, I had also met several people who had written topics regarding their crypto journey and I for sure had gained information too about their strategies and while I always comment before that I am not confident with this and that, today, I am better than yesterday and I can say that through their replies of encouragement, I was also able to realize that if they can do it, it is possible that I can do it too!

Thank you all for inspiring me and for giving me the confidence I needed.

Author's Note...

So this article really focuses on the funds I found on my coinex account which had been sitting there for a while but it is also a thank you letter to all the inspiring users here in read.cash and the friends I gained online due to cryptocurrency.

I will from now on, take every email seriously and will surely learn from my mistakes in the past years.

How about you guys? Especially the mothers in the house, I highly encourage us to push ourselves and get out of our comfort zone, let me leave you with this quote from Roy T. Bennett:

“You never change your life until you step out of your comfort zone; change begins at the end of your comfort zone.”


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

12
$ 12.19
$ 11.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami ko pah talagang hindi nalalaman,, pero sana soon matutunan ko rin, step by step,by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome sis! Parang gusto ko na rin mangalkal haha. Glad to know you are enjoying to trade crypto, all the best and more gains/profits today and beyond :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko pa talaga mag aral about trading. I know nothing pa gyud. Pero yun nga ate, sabi mo if they can, you can also. Maybe, I can too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tengo algunas monedas compradas ya y a otras les he sacado su fruto. Este es un mundo de mucha paciencia. Por ende suerte con las tullas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking forward to buying some coins and just hodling them for a year. Who knows? They could be something big in the future, there are indeed a lot of opportunities in the Crypto space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, free money din sis..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trading madam? Spot or Future?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed to have that $43 without knowing that you have that in your account. I hodling tokens also and yes they are starting dropping but I still hold them until they will fliy as high as moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Jean! Minsan ikaw na nga tatnuning.ko oag magstart ako mgtrading hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah....what a lucky day $43 is pretty huge huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago