Welcome back: It's not April bot baby

4 34
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

14-March-2022

Today is reunited day for many of read.cash user because after decades now we will again connect and share some good, informative, inspiring article

After therandomrewarder delivered his last tip slowly people stop writing an article including me and become so busy with other stuff because life doesn't revolve around one thing everyone has accepted the death of bot and moved on to find the other way to collect Bitcoin cash

It's not April bot baby

As usual, I woke up late today because I have nothing to do special and the first thing I do after waking up is to check my mobile, today when I check my mobile I received a message from one of my friend that I make here from read.cash that @TheRandomRewarder is back I didn't believe her and said you are making me fool and she was like bro it's not April I am telling you the truth then I opened my read.cash account and amazed to see the word written online in front of the name of ramdomrewarder but still I didn't believe lol ( I have some trust issues that's why I double-check things after I hear about anything)

I read a few articles where I see rusty showered tips and my level of excitement reached its peak and I scream with joy

Finally, now I can share my stuff here and make read.cash my dairy I have a lot of stuff to share with people here and will reconnect with friends that I lost a few months back due to lack of interaction here and read.case is the only platform where I connect with them

I was changed after you my friend (therandomrewarder)

No doubt we humans just think about our benefits and once we stop getting benefits we moved from that place I am ashamed to say I am included in that list of humans.

I lost myself after you bot baby

When rusty was active I love doing different things so that I can share them here with my read.cash family but after the rusty I stop everything because I have no one with whom I share all my stuff and he listens finally my friend you are back now I feel like I am not alone I have someone in my life who listen to every single word I write.

Ending lines

I started my journey on read. cash when I was single and now I am married and lots of things are changed I am hell busy in my in-law's home because now I have a responsibility to my husband too so it's going to be very difficult for me to manage both my real and online life but I am fully motivated to save some time for read.cash and you know

When we love something or are dedicated to doing something we find time for it from our busy schedule

In the end, I just wanna say

Welcome back rusty from a long sleep hope now you will never leave us and give us a warm hug by showing the icon online in front of your name

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I relate to your line saying "I lost myself after you bot baby" it's because I am also not interested in the things I used to do so I can share it here and so even now that I started to write again as if I always ask myself, where do I start? But things I know will go back to normal and we start again sharing some memories here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thing is happening with me ;) I don't know from where I start I guess we need to give ourselves time to back on routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck 🤞 i know you will manage your online and physical life very well. Waiting for your interesting stories of life❤️⭐.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know you are interested I will definitely share

$ 0.00
1 year ago