Things that motivate me for daily blogging

13 34
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I was scrolling on noise.cash and read a post of @Laurenceuuuu where he asked viewers to tell him what motivates us to write a lot of things that motivate us to write and I can't tell him all in a single comment so decided to write a long article and feel free to get motivation from things from where I get motivation.

Without further delay let's read things that motivates me to write

Financial Freedom

I'm at that stage of life where I want to live life without facing financial problems no doubt my parents are giving me everything I want but still I don't want to be a burden on them I'm already 22 years and I think it's time to help my parents not to get help from them to fulfill my basic needs. I'm a student and in a final year and I can't do any physical job without completing my job that's why I work online to fulfill my basic needs and for this, I start blogging, and blogging helps me a lot financially and my parents are also happy because they know I'm learning and writing on the same time so they didn't stop me from writing and the money I got from blogging motivates me a lot to write. "You can also say money after writing is a heart of my motivation"

Personal Growth

The 2nd thing that motivates me to write is personal growth because when I write on any topic I do a proper search on the topic on what I write and double-check my article so that I don't convey a wrong message to readers and by this, I get knowledge about many things that helps me in future and also helping me now in my daily life.

Writing keeps me busy and I stay away from negative vibes

I'm living in a hostel and there is a lot of politics here every girl is jealous of others and that's why they spread rumors of each other in front of others and also many girls talk with me and I feel negative vibes from them. I'm feeling sick because of a lot of negative vibes around me and writing articles works like therapy for me and I feel like when I write an article my all focus is on the article and I didn't feel any negative vibe around me. I feel more fresh and positive when I write and this feeling motivates me to write as much as I can

I'm changing and making my day productive

I was not active and was not punctual before writing I spend most of my time watching movies scrolling memes on Facebook & Twitter but now I realized I'm changing day by day and I'm free from the stress of wasting my time I feel like now my life has meaning because before writing I have no goal and have nothing to do all the day but now I set goals I'm punctual and spend my day by making it productive and I feel no stress because I learning something new every day

I subscribed to daily bloggers

I'm not a person who gets jealous of others Whenever I saw a successful person who does daily blogging I get motivation if they do daily blogging I can also do daily blogging because God gives everyone an equal brain and it's up to us how we use it and I always try to use it positively and get motivation from other daily bloggers and try to write like them on daily basis and also I subscribed many daily bloggers for increasing my motivation level

Conclusion

In short, I try to find and get motivation from everything I see or do every day and try to keep myself motivated every time

9
$ 6.02
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

My motivation in here is my avid supporters. They are my inspiration why I still keep doing this thing even if we experienced a big disaster from the super typhoon Odette. I am grateful that, even after that, they have welcomed me again and I am able to kept on grinding up until now.

Anyways, its good to know that you are motivated enough to keep blogging in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting your content, age is not a limiting factor to undertake the literary path. I am much older and I have a few months on this wonderful platform. I am also motivated by the financial part, research before writing and publishing. Reading other bloggers inspire me on topics. And being disciplined to do it daily is my big challenge. Little by little it will become more inspiring to write. I wish you lots of inspiration to keep motivating others. Regards

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. A good comments by humble users of read.cash also motivates me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one motivation I have is earning too and next are my virtual friends who made my bore day into a more memorable one. I also am inspired with other bloggers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are inspired by other bloggers instead of feeling jealous it's mean yu are positive soul will you be in my friends list?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm greatly inspired with them especially those who are making a beautiful journey in here. I am inspired to do my best too... that will be my pleasure if you are one of my friends list too. The more friends i have, the happier i can be. The happier and colorful this journey of mine be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning here is one of the motivation of every user, this is a nice platform that aside from earning many user motivate also not just to earn but to grow and to make frnds here in virtual world of read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and that's why I feel blessed to have read.cash in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup daily blogging always free us from financial freedom but all time am getting failed and now again from tomorrow I will getting disappeared because my exams has started but you are doing great best of luckšŸ„³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear and best of luck for your exams In sha Allah you will get good grades in exams. You must focus on the study more than anything else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Financial freedom is one of my motivations as well.. though I'm new here but I have plans to improve my finance hence I will do everything within my power to make sue I'm noticed by the random rewarder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep reading and active here soon you will achieve what you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd try my best... thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago