Some promises that I make yesterday

4 25
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

First of all Eid Mubarak to all of you maybe this eid only bring happiness to your life and kick out all the worries and problems from your life

Yesterday was the first day of Eid-ul-Fitr and all Muslim celebrate it with full excitement and happiness but it was the worst day and teach me a lot of lessons. First, let me tell you the story of where my day started getting worst after I offer Eid prayer I said Eid Mubarak to all and also to my boyfriend it's a tradition in Muslim that the elder or the person who earns gives money as a Eidi to younger when I ask my boyfriend, Eid Mubarak, he sends me 3000Rs ( 20$) as a Eidi. I feel so happy and put the screenshot of the money that I get as a gift on the status. And I received a lot of hate comments on it from my cousins that Am I a beggar who takes money from my boyfriend. One of my cousins said to return the money to your boyfriend back because he is the one who will backbite you after marriage and always disrespect you when I read all these hate comments instead of replying to them I dm my boyfriend to give his money back and also fight with him. He chooses to stay quiet and didn't reply then I send the screenshot of sending the money back to my cousins and they all praised me and feel happy. But today I realized they all do this because of jealousy when my boyfriend talks to me and describes each and everything in detail. Then he sent the money back and now I can say I am feeling relaxed

Lessons that I learned from all the scenario

Never fight with your loved one because of toxic people around you

When you have someone in your life who care about you and your needs more than his life never lose or fight with that person because of some toxic people around you who just feel jealous because they don't have such kind of loving person in their lives

Not everyone is your well-wisher

Some people around you seem like they are your well-wisher and always help you when you feel helpless. everybody who hangs out with you laughs with you shows that they are your friends no they are not, they are just with you to take secrets of your life and then use them to blackmail you

How to recognize fake well-wisher

You can recognize fake well-wishers easily because they are the ones who always talk about your deep secret in front of others and then make lame excuses that they forget you stop them to do so. The 2nd thing that will help you is they are the ones who always disrespect you in front of others and laugh while doing this and also they won't regret or say sorry to you for the things they do with you

Live your life happily

You will live once so why you are making it worst by focusing on negative people around you just ignore them as much as you can and enjoy your life because once you die you will do nothing except regret why you do not do things you want and focus on toxic people

Today I promise myself that I will not focus on toxic people around me and always

Thank you!

I just wanna share what happens with me yesterday so that I feel relaxed.

6
$ 1.42
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you've learnt that not everyone on your group behaves the same way you do, therefore we shouldn't tell them everything. Know your friends who actually desire you, or they will undoubtedly betray you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I learned my lesson and now will keep important things secret except telling my cousins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oops your surrounding is filled with toxic people, but you learnt lesson from your mistake hope so you will never repeat it again stay happy and blessed with your beloved ones😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup thankfully I have some good friends online ;-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago