She gave birth to 4 kittens

8 27
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I am a pet lover. I feel like when we have a pet in our home this will teach us how to stay polite & calm every time because dealing with animals and birds is not easy we need a lot of patience to deal with them. Personally, I love cats as a per because they always stay clean. And also I love it when cats say meow they look so cute

It was last year 17th of march when I bought a cat from one of my class fellow who sold kitten of cats. It"s not easy for me to console my mom that I can take care of a kitten but she also knows I am stubborn and if I said I want a cat then I will get it at any cost. I didn't eat my lunch for one day and also refused to eat dinner and you know every mom didn't sleep if her kids are hungry so she said yes and I eat my dinner. So on 17-03-2021, I get my first pet at home and it was a kitten. I take care of her a lot and she is female every Friday gives her favorite Meeow cat food and on other days she ears fluffy cat food

In December she starts making boyfriend lol every night some street cats come to our home and she stays with them and now in February 2022 we came to know she is pregnant my mom doesn't want more kittens so she ask me to return the cat to the owner but I refuse because I think now she is part of life I never start my morning without cuddling with her

2 days ago age give birth to 4 cute kittens and 2 of them are my most favorite let me show you

My cat and its kittens

I didn't see her when she was giving birth to kittens but my younger sister told me that it was not easy for her. On the first day after birth, she didn't allow us to touch its kids but after a day she backs on routine and also allow to me click pictures

2 favorite kittens

They both are naughty just like my vest friends and also they learn things easily they learn just in a day that how they drink milk easily by sucking milk bottle pipe

The first one is Nutella because I love Nutella and also he is black so I call him blackie

The 2nd kitten is white and also she looks so pretty snow white and snow white cartoons are my favorite since childhood so I think it's a perfect name for her

Closing Thoughts

Some people think if they take any animal at home as a pet this will increase their work and also they are so stinky and make their home messy. I also think the same until I got a cat in my home whenever I feel stressed or sad I start playing with my cat and this thing reduce my stress level and for some time I forgot about my worries and After I feel relaxed I think about the solution of my problems without panicking.

I think if you are an animal lover then you never lose your temperament and always stay calm like me.

(I am also thinking to pet a dog let's see how my mom react to it)

7
$ 1.53
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Omg, they're so adorable!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cats and you are an animal lover, I support that because we really need to protect animals like this as a safeguard against roaming house mice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone needs to love the animals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww these are so cute and congratulations 🎉🎊 to you for having these cute friends in your life. Nutella and snow white are perfect names for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yup everyone says it's perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, i love its kittens especially the white one. How i wish I can hold that little cuties in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure come to Pakistan and hold them 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakistan is so far from here, so for now, I will just let myself be contented with the photo that you share😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago