School Life ( Q & A session)

6 27
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: School Memories, Q$A

A few days back I was reading an article by @kingofreview who answer some questions that he found on Pinterest I found these questions interesting and also I have a story to tell behind every question and I wanna share it with you

Without any further, let's check our first question

  • Did I ever skip a class?

Yes, I mostly skip classes, especially my maths class because I hardly understand maths illustration. I think I was in 10th standard when one day, as usual, I skip my maths class and I did it securely by hiding myself in the school washroom that if someone caught me I can easily say that I am in the washroom but on that after spending my whole day in the washroom with two of my fellows when the bell rings and we think the teacher will leave the class we decided to go back yo class but while going back to class teacher saw us and take us to principal office their principal punish us and also warn us that if we did it we will be suspended from school

I know you think after this I stop bunking maths lectures haha lol, then I'm sorry bro you are wrong I hate maths. I did it many times but luckily never get punished or caught by a teacher

Had I ever created in exams?

And the answer is No because I am scared and also very unlucky. In my 10th standard exam, I write some of the answers on the table where I sit to give exam unluckily teacher change my seat and it's happened with me a lot of times that's why I decided to never cheat in the exam.

Had I Forged my parent's signature?

Yes, I did it many times since I was in 6th class because I am an average student and always get low marks to be honest I am an expert in copying signatures lol. Hope my mom never read this article otherwise, I will be beaten by her it's doesn't matter how old I am my mom thinks I am a kid and she still has a right to beat me

Make fake excuses for being late or not going to school?

I am not a morning person I always get up late in my morning and a lot of times I didn't reach school on time and always made an excuse that my uniform was not pressed, there is no electricity in our area so we don't have water in home how can I take shower before I came, etc

And whenever I am off from school I make an excuse that someone in our relatives died. One time I asked my teacher that my grandmother died that's why I didn't come and after a week I again off from school and repeated my excuse then whole class started laughing and my teacher your grandmother died last week if I was not wrong. The teacher gives me a heart attack my saying this but I am a pro at making excuses I said my grandfather marry two women and I have two grandmothers lol. I still laugh when I remember that incident (In real I have only one grandmother)

Had I Played in a sports team?

I was active in sports because my friend is fat and my whole class tease her by saying her bulky and elephant and I hate it that's why I always stay active in physical activities so that my body work out and burn fat whenever it comes

I participate in cycling & cricket and also I am a winner and get a trophy from sports management of our school

Ending

I hope you enjoy reading my school life memories I have a lot of memories to share and this is the first part of the series. Feel free to use these questions in your article we all have different school stories to tell

6
$ 4.38
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: School Memories, Q$A

Comments

Haha, there is something on my lips upon reading this one lol, somehow that makes my life not boring lol, skipping class, cheating, and many more that were gone to memories whahaha. I suddenly missed being a teenager hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also laugh every time when I remember these memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each of us has this kind of funny moments in school life. We still talk about moments like this when all the old friends are together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup school life is Precious and memories too ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow school life I also will write an article on it because am very good and obedient student at school time not like you I didn't bunk any School class🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I know you topper lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago