PumpParrort:A worth investing token

5 20
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

As you all know smartBCH is now trending and now many investors are investing in it to earn a good amount of profit.

I also invested half of my income in different projects and got scammed well it's another topic. I will discuss it some other day today my topic is a new topic of PumpParrot which got the attention of many investors

Screenshot of the market cap of $PUMP token

PumpParrot token got my attention when they tweet about the airdrop that they are giving to random people who just complete their simple task so without any delay I complete all tasks ( follow him on Twitter, join them on telegram) and fill the application form to be in the wish list and after few days they tell us that they distribute the 681,227 token worth of 154000$ to random ( each participant get 600 PUMP token) So I just open my metamask wallet to check but I get sad because I received nothing then I saw a lot of people who complain they didn't receive any token. I also complain about it then they give the 2nd form and I fill it out and get 600PUMP in my wallet

When I saw the market price of the token it was at 0.21$ per token but because of greedy people who don't have patience sell token immediately and this thing effect $PUMP and its price start dumping and just in a day or two price was at almost 0.006$ isn't it bad

But 3 days ago suddenly the price goes up again 50% and people start investing in it again because of greediness because the owner of $PUMP give a good offer to the holders of $PUMP

Screenshot offer

He mentioned that if we hold 900 $PUMP then we will purchase NFT and can also play the game in the alpha version.

People again invested in it but after a small rise they again sold token

But I believe they regret later I am also holding almost 1350 PUMP and will never swap them and wait for their game and Nft collection because their roadmap is clear and they didn't do any scam even after losing a lot of money

If you want to know more about the token just check his account here on read.cash @PumpParrots

Closing Thoughts

It's not financial advice to buy this token I just found it worth investing token so just give my suggestion because I believe soon PUMP will be in the top 30 tokens of smartBCH Network as they soon launching their game where we can easily earn PUMP by just playing the game and also use the NFT character to play the game and I never play a game like this so I am very excited.

I don't know the exact date of the launching of the game and NFT but the admin said they will launch it soon

PUMP that I am holding I know I don't have many but I only afford this amount

3
$ 1.84
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm, interesting mate. I am also going to buy this token and will wait for the right time to sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a right time to buy current price is 0.0082$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, can you send me the contract Adress of this token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contract Address 0x20539E145b86A388683CB067dE576303aEC6DdE3 (No need to say thanks 😁)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙂😊. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago