Overcome Laziness: All set for September

7 38
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles, Goals

Finally, we enter September the month of my ex-boyfriend's birthday who left me in the middle of the road to give me a lesson that I deserve better. And as it's my ex b'day month I keep myself busy so I don't think about it and spoil my mood. To be honest, his thoughts don't matter but I don't want to cheat on my husband even in my thoughts so I decided to keep my routine busy and tough throughout the day so I can keep my mind free from my ex's thoughts and make this month the most productive month of my whole life.

If you read my previous article you know I already overcome my laziness & it's because of some motivational speakers and my friend who show me the right path that ends on my success

Goals for September 2022

  • Writing 1 article per day & reading 15-20 articles per day

  • 5 posts a day on noise.cash

  • Spend almost 10 minutes on torum & main

  • Loose 5kg

Writing 1 article per day & reading 15-20

When I join read.cash I promise myself that I will spend quality time and do a lot of effort to put quality in my article and also interact with other members and make them my friend by reading their articles & giving positive feedback but due to some reasons I failed to fulfill my promise, the main reason is I am in last semester of my bachelor's degree and my whole focus is on study but now I am free and pass out from university now my all focus is on my online career and on 1st of September I want to take a first step towards my success by writing 30 articles this month &/reading 15-20 articles per day.

I will share my report daily about my progress on noise.cash profile (Mishal)

5 posts on noise.cash

I totally ignored my noise.cash account after people lessen the use of noise.cash. Only a few people are on noise.cash who ate going good all others are facing different problems and my problem is less interaction with friends and that's why I only make a single post every day but I think it's time to make some new friends by staying active so from today onward I will post 5 short posts and do a bunch of comments on good quality posts to interact with news users and make them my friend

10 minutes on torum & Main community

My main community & torum profile

Torum & main community is not my favorite platform to work as the earning level there is very low I hardly earn 0.1$ a day and nothing from torum because my activity bat is not reached at 100 sadly but now I am motivated and I will spend almost 10 minutes on both platforms

Because less income is better than no income

Losing 5kgs weight

I start going to the gym 2 months back but till now I have only loose 3kgs and it's because of negligence and overeating sugary stuff. My gym trainer and others make fun of me that I will not lose weight ever this thing hurt me so I secretly promise myself that this month I will lose 5kgs and prove them wrong also this thing keeps me busy and I don't think about the unwanted guy who doesn't matter in my life now

That's it it's going to be my whole month's busy routine and if you want to join me in completing these challenges you are welcome

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles, Goals

Comments

I just read your previous article which inspired me to visit your profile. I also gained 7 kg weight in a month now I want to reduce as much as I can. I am happy you are thinking about keeping yourself busy in your ex-boyfriend's birthday month. you go, girl,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon if you'll be able to complete the power up mission, you can already earn more XTM just like those who already had their weekly missions. I will look for you in Torum ang follow you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you are also on main app - this article really increased my knowledge about torum before it I did not knew it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup but I hardly use both And I only have 5k main tokens lol and no xtm lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all your point. You should waste your time thinking about your ex especially now that you are married. I liked the way your planned this month for yourself and I hope you achieve all your plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think about what he did to me not him and I don't want to think about it

Thank you hope everything happens the way I plan

$ 0.00
1 year ago