noise.cash reviews: After a year of experiencing it

14 70
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Blog#19

Greetings everyone I was busy for the last 2 days and that's why after spending 15 days of this month productive Now I'm distracted from my monthly goals but tomorrow I'm going home and I will write 2 articles a day to complete my goal of 30 articles and in 30 days.

Let's not bored you by my useless talk and talk about a fair review about noise.cash.

Things I experienced and love about noise.cash

Earn Money without investing a single penny

I still remember the time when I read a post on Facebook about an earning platform the date was the 25th of December. There a person write about noise.cash and the thing I like about is the noise.cash is just like Facebook so I joined noise.cash and also start earning BCH from it and I start earning a good amount of money from it slowly, to be honest, I didn't see any other platform who gives you this much money by posting random stuff

I work on platforms where I pay a lot of registration fees and in return, I hardly earn what I pay while registering myself and this thing hurts a lot but Thank God noise.cash is different and I didn't invest a single penny but earned hundreds of $

So I give 5 stars to noise.cash

No Mission, No minimum payout & No target

I joined a lot of earning websites and the common thing in every website is their hectic missions which we have to complete on daily basis (like on torum website where they give a mission to login daily to make a post daily or to like other people 5 threads/post ) and I don't like this but if we talk about noise.cash it's different from every other website they didn't give us missions to complete on daily basis to earn. They don't ask us to login in on daily basis. They don't force us to post daily to earn money it's all up to us when we wanna login to our id. When we want to post or to like or comment on another's posts in short we are free and this thing attracts me a lot towards noise.cash

And also other platforms set a limit of payout and we can't withdraw less than that but on noise.cash we are free to withdraw our money even if the amount is 0.01$

Closing Thoughts

It's just the basic things that I like about noise.cash and these are fair reviews and things everyone including me like about noise.cash

After being a user of noise.cash from a year I will give noise.cash 5 starts and I don't think so I will see another website like noise.cash ever in my life noise.cash is just perfect for everyone who loves spending time on social media but also wanna make his day productive

I try to recommend every person in my contact list to join noise.cash and earn BCH for free

6
$ 5.36
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

I loved noise.cash right from the very first day i one about it. I give it 5 star too, and if i have the opportunity to give more i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also noise cash user. I love this site. But now a little less is posted. But it feels good to spend time here from social media. I don't understand some of the current rules of noise cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do let me know what you don't know about noise.cash I will teach you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, noise.cash is a best platform. As a one year user, there's no day that I miss being there. I post two or three post a day. It's part of my daily life already not only because of the amount that I earned but because I am free to share my life with without any judgment from others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here I didn't miss a single day. Posting my daily random stuff on noise.cash is part of my life too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your username in noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will reveal it tonight 😁 hope so many noise.cash will never find my read.cash id

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh tonight? I will be waiting for that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure meybe you know me on noise.cash what is your noise.cash id?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe but i am not sure though...lheeshan is my username there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah noisecash is bestest of all other websites 🔥, we don't need to put our too much efforts there to collect the good amount of BitcoinCash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah but nowadays people are not so active like previous year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already got one year of noise cash and I am happy using the site, and I always post at least one post a day, and they don't need to push me to do just that, it is from my own free will same with read cash I just post once a day and that is it, and from time to time I read others to find new ideas and inspirations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also complete my year on 25th of December but I wanna give reviews yesterday lol 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago