No more excitement of Eid

0 37
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

It's 3:00 Am here & I complete my sleep so decided to use my mobile because I am now fully energetic and also after 6:00 Am Eid-ul-Fitr will officially start in our country. But in many countries, it's already started so Eid mubarik to all of you may this Eid bring lots of happiness and prosperity in your home and help to get out of your troubles by giving you the strength to fight back

Eid-ul-Fitr

It's a festival of happiness in the Muslim community we Muslims celebrate Eid after fasting for the whole month of Ramadan and we celebrate it with full excitement. Last year I also celebrate my Eid with full excitement. But I think this time it will become my worst day. Everyone feels so excited about that day because it's come once a year and brings a lot of happiness together. On the occasion of Eid, everyone reunites and celebrates the day fully. It's a three-day festival

Eid is only for Kids

When I was a kid I woke up early and ready within 10 minutes just to get money from my elders and then go to the shop to buy my favorite things then go to my friend's home so that we can enjoy ourselves together by going to different parks in our area. And I came back home in the evenin when I finish all my money and feel so tired after playing

Why eid is it only for kids?

I think the best period of life is childhood when we have nothing to worry about we just enjoy our life without taking tension of anything but once we get older our real struggle starts where we just think how to make our family happy it doesn't matter we are happy or not but we just think about family and give them a priority.

Kids are the ones who feel more excited to wear new clothes and shoes Because they don't have a burden on there to earn money so they feel so excited when their parents give them new clothes and once we get older and start earning money we always find a way to save money we didn't but new clothes every time and pass the time by wearing old clothes because we know the value of money and also know how hard it is to earn money

No more excitement of Eid

The real excitement of eid is when your whole family is with you but unfortunately, this is the first time we are not together because my brother went abroad. His bank transfers him abroad a few days before eid and I feel like he takes our happiness with him because he is the only one with whom I enjoy I make a lot of brothers & sisters in real life but in actuality, we are only 2 siblings and I miss him because one day before Eid we both go for an outing together and have dinner together but this time I feel like tomorrow will be just an ordinary day for me and I do nothing to make my day special and spend it the way I spend my all other days as I wake up check Bitcoin cash price, open my noise.cash account makes some noise and then spends some time reading articles on read.cash that's it.

Closing Thoughts

In the end, I just wanna say always stay positive and feel your life with positivity and never think that if you don't do what others do your life is the hell we all have a different way of thinking. My most of friends call me a negative person when I said Eid is only for kids because they think I just don't wanna celebrate that's why I said this they don't know the reason and also don't wanna know because now people only think about themselves not about other. And it's a bitter reality of this world nowadays

5
$ 1.78
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments