My SmartBCH Wallet update: Every Token In My Wallet have Story behind it

4 21
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

10-01-2022 ( Article No: 11)

Greetings everyone! Hope you all are fine. If we talk about me I was not so active for the last two days because of my busy schedule actually I'm at the hostel and is busy adjusting my body according to hostel life again but I don't know why it's too difficult to adjust this time last night I sleep for almost 13 hours and still feeling headache and also my eyes start burning like hell when I see the mobile screen Thank God my mobile has night mode feature that helps me a lot to save my eyes at night anyways lets come towards our today's topic

Why did I download Metamask wallet

If we talk about Metamask wallet I have zero knowledge about it before the SmartBCH network and to be honest, I still didn't use it for other purposes except browsing about SmartBCH Projects and relating things like mistswap and tropical finance.

My SmartBCH wallet update

A few months I was totally unknown to smartBCH and also ignore it when smartBCH was a hot topic on noise.cash because it seems a difficult and tricky network for me but when I see a lit of getting 1000% profit from the different projects of smartBCH. I start taking interest in it and I also invest 0.03 BCH to buy $CATS when I saw its sudden pump but I don't why it start dumping so I decided to stop investing but after some time I got 4 KONRA tokens from a giveaway and in that time the price was 4$ and when after a week or a 2 week ( I didn't remember) the price went to 15$ and it's totally unbelievable and It was also a good profit amount for me so I start taking interest in smartBCH projects and now making good profit from them

Let's See what I have in my wallet

Getting free money gives you another level of happiness. I ignore the chance of getting free BCH from @Ellie when he join noise.cash and ask to give 0.2 BCH (where he just ask to follow renoise and drop the BCH address) but I ignore the giveaway and thoughtit was a scam till now regretting but promise myself to never ignore any opportunity like this so when I get a notification of cly token giveaway I decided to participate and I got 156$ worth of cly token from the giveaway and 2nd NARATH token for free just by holding 4 KONRA in my smartBCH wallet I think now it's worth 0.04BCH if I was not wrong and calculates correctly

Own screenshot

It was the first token I invest but when I lose my money I decide to hold until I got my capital back and when the price reach the price when I purchase them I swap my $CATS into BCH using benswap but it start pumping lol (how unlucky I am ) then again I decided to buy some $CATS And decided to forget about them and never touch them until I get profit from them. I don't care if $CATS takes a year to pump.

Closing Thoughts

It's just the first part of my smartBCH Wallet update if you want to read the interesting stories more. Do let me know in the comment section. You can also tell me if you wanna see my whole wallet update.

And one more important thing if you're still feeling scared of investing in smartBCH please don't you will regret after if you never invest now. Take a risk today make a profit tomorrow with the help of smartBCH projects

4
$ 3.80
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Have you tried farming?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I don't have any idea about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also missed that giveaway of Elly, but something good hide in everything, that's give us a lesson that never missed any opportunity in life, just hold these SmartBCH tokens one day it will make you rich💚😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaaj trying hard but I don't think so I hodl them for long because nowadays my expenditures are more then my income

$ 0.00
2 years ago