Missing my hostel life

8 47
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

#Blog108

We humans are very strange we don't value things when they have and once we lost them we start regretting that, why we don't give them value. 27th June was my last day at the hostel. Because my last exam was on the 26th of June and I spend one extra night in the hostel to gather some beautiful memories of the last day

Hostel Life

It's a golden period when a student or even a job holder enjoys as well as learning a lot of things by staying away from home. Now I realized hostel life is much much better than home life because at a hostel no one rules you, or gives you a timetable of work. In the hostel, you are independent and do work according to your own will. No one asks you a single question like why are you sleeping the whole day, why are you spending most of your time on your mobile, with whom you are talking, you are independent and live your life according to your principles.

My hostel life.

I enjoyed my hostel life a lot in the first 4 months when I was in a private hostel where they don't even ask why we go outside late at night I mostly eat my dinner at the nearest restaurant and eat whatever I want to eat because no one can stop me

Own click maybe posted on noise.cash

It's dinner I have at Chainak Restaurant. I spend a lot of time here with my boyfriend and gossip about many people around us lol

19-09-2019 My first day & night at the government hostel

After 4 months I feel like my body drop a lot of waits and the reason behind it is an imbalanced diet and the traveling that I do on daily basis then I shifted to a government hostel and from there my real hostel life starts

Ignore my looks I am in rough look at that time

I always take pictures if something happens that I wanna remember and living in a government hostel is one of my dream that I finally fulfill in 2019

I spend 3 years there and gather a lot of memories and also learn a lot of things and make thousands of friends that are more important than relatives in my life lol because they always stand beside me when I was in bad times and are not like my relatives who make fun of my bad time.

Favorite places at the hostel

Building of our hostel where I live

Our hostel has 4 same buildings connected with the ground in the middle and my first favorite place is the stairs of the building where I usually sit in the evening and watch everyone and see what they are doing. I feel like I am in another world when I think that at 6:00 pm we don't allow to go outside at any cost and no girl take action against these rules not even me because it's for our security purpose

My 2nd favorite place

My 2nd favorite place of mine is the rooftop whenever I feel low and want to spend some time with myself I just went upstairs with a mug of tea because it helps me to enjoy the weather from the rooftop and I spend time with myself alone to discover myself

I love talking about my worries with myself and ask for solutions I am my friend in bad times.

Closing thoughts

It's better to enjoy every moment of life rather than regret later we miss a lot of opportunities to smile and when we came to our old age we have nothing to think about that's why enjoy every moment of life and make memories so you pass your old age easily. I have no regret regards my hostel life because I enjoyed it a lot in the last few days

End (Thanks for the time)

4
$ 1.92
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

One of my friend lived here in hostel when we're in university but she lived in private hostel but the good thing is that when we've free time sometimes we went to her hostel for extra fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we should value the moment and enjoy every second of life. Meanwhile you are looking nice in pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you in college sister? Hostel I guess is another term for hotel? Be safe and follow the protocol for your security. Sometimes its also good not to be monitored and do come and go whatever time you like but with buddies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope I am a university student 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you got a connection with your hostel that you miss it :) Meanwhile, enjoy being at your home with your loved ones hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To be honest I wanna go back to hostel lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We start value the things when they are gone far away from our lives, you spend a long time in the hostel so missing it is the natural thing. B/w you are looking cute in all old pictures 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup now I feel like I am more comfortable in living a hostel than home lol Thanks for the appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago