Minted NFT first time

12 27
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

NFT's are a trending topic on noise.cash and noise.cash is a source from where I came to know about non-fungible token

I was totally unaware of NFT's but one day when I was scrolling on noise.cash I read a post of random user where she told everyone how she make her 1 BCH to 10 Bitcoin cash through buying and selling of NFT's and this thing attract me to know more about it because everyone wants to be a rich person lol so why not me.

I asked one of my friend to tell me about NFT's and the she only tell me that we can create or buy nft at a low price from oasis.cash and after that we will sell them at the rate we want to give. It's mean it's up to us we are free to sell NFT's according to fixed price we set and also she told me maybe it will take longer time to sell because NFT's are in trend and nowadays buying rate is lesser than the selling rate because everyone is creating its own non-fungible token.

Then she sends me the link of Arachnids NFT collection and the listed price if each NFT is 0.02 BCH approximately 6$ and also who will mint NFT and hold it will automatically include in all upcoming airdrops of suncash, rx and bchdao

So I only see a profit after minting it for only 0.02 BCH

Problems I face

I only know about coinFLEX bridge to send BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to smartBCH (Metamask) So I just send my money I use coinFLEX bridge after a long time and forget that we have to complete Google authentication and I don't know why after doing Google authentication I face an error

Other options available

I try other options but I can't do anything so call my friend and she advises me to use the scan option instead of keys finally I send my BCH to smartBCH Network and this is the last time I use coinFLEX from next time I will choose hope.cash because I don't wanna miss any single opportunity of smartBCH

So after that, I bought my NFT that is #21 arachnid

Already posted this picture on noise.cash

And after minting it I just put it on auction lol just to get a quick profit of 0.2 BCH but then I remember airdrop I get by just holding it so just cancel it

And now I'm a proud holder of 1 NFT and now will gonna watch youtube tutorials to create my own NFT maybe I got lucky and sold my NFT with good profit

Off-topic discussion

I'm willing to invest my money into cryptocurrency I don't have enough knowledge about this world but still, I decided to choose between 2 things smartBCH OR only in Bitcoin cash what do you say?

Closing Thoughts

I'm not feeling well for the last 2 days and also my exams are going to start on Monday so I don't have enough time to spend with mobile but I don't why I feel like my day is unproductive without writing article that's why I force myself to write today

9
$ 1.91
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 6
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

I havent dive myself about this crypto thingy, hopefully Ill get to immersed myself and learned thoroughly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go into NFTs as well but I need to clear my doubts first and do a lot of research as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried to mint and I'm willing to do it since it's part of crypto trend now. Wish you more profit in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure mint it if you are lucky then you will definitely get profit from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am confused to print NFT because this is my problem. maybe because I don't really want to lose my balance I'm more interested in smartBCH tokens. and maybe if there's a full tutorial for printing I should be there soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your first NFT...you can invest in both but its better to invest it in SmartBCH so you will gain lots of profit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good idea I will invest halp in smartBCH tokens and half in BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. Hope you will have a successful investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first mint. I like the concept of NFTs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too 😁 but only when I sell it in profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for the successful minting of NFT, hope so it will give you a good profit and also best of luck for your exams ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks hope so I can study well and get grade A

$ 0.00
2 years ago