June bro All set

5 36
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Time running as I run from studies it's the 30th of May when I was thinking to set goals for the next month and it's already 4th of June and still, I haven't set my goals ( laziness is at its peak) but no more delays because it's a special month for me as it's the last month of my bachelor's degree and also a birthday month of my future hubby means I have no time to rest I have to work day and night to make his birthday special.

Anyways let's set some goals before the laziness hit me hard

noise.cash June goals

noise.cash nowadays is totally beyond expectation for every single user because earning there is totally random and nobody knows what will he will earn on that specific day whole system is now random also from the last few days I was busy and didn't focus on my account so here are some goals that I wanna achieve in noise.cash

  • Earn 2$ in BCH every day

  • Make at least 6 posts (the gap between two posts will not cross more than 2 hours

  • Talk with random friends to keep in touch

  • Whenever I distribute the tip to the specific I will leave a comment on the post to increase the activity level

These are some goals that I wanna achieve I don't wanna stress myself so I think they are enough to achieve

read.cash goals

From 1st June I start daily blogging once again and my main goal is also to stick with daily blogging and posting at least 1 article per day but also it's a birthday month of my husband so I need some extra Bitcoin cash to celebrate his birthday so I decided to post 2 articles per day after every 2 days so that it will help me to get more BCH easily. I set the goal of 0.3 BCH this month from read.cash

My 2nd goal is to read at least 20 articles per day and also leave comments under the article so that I can learn and also share my point of view related to the article

Start training on EVS

As you all know EVS is enabling a videos series website where we can get videos related to different courses I get the account after submitting my student card and I want to start the course there because I love learning new things I already download videos related to blogging because I want to make my career in blogging so it's necessary for me to first learn each and everything about blogging

Give some time to hive account

A week ago one of my friend told me about hive platform which is also a blogging platform and I joined that platform but unfortunately, after writing my introduction post there I ignored hive, it's because of my classes schedule too but I have to manage my time because I see a lot of people who manage the job, home & study together then why I can't I think I just need to focus time managing and then I will easily spare some time for hive too

Closing lines

Goals are not set or written to be showoff it's written to get motivation if a person gets distracted. When you write goals in a form of an article a lot of people see it and leave comments and few want to see your progress to get inspiration when you become the reason for another person's success you start working more harder because you don't want to make other people feel that you are just talking and can't do anything.

Hope so I achieve all of them I am fully motivated

8
$ 3.01
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Noise and read are just limited nowadays that's why we need other back up platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think so it's limited we just need to be more active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Setting a goal is not a problem, but working towards the set goal and getting the goal accomplished at the right time you want them

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Posting on noise.cash after two hour will be really beneficial it's good to earn set target of 2$ daily from that site wish you good luck. I am newbie here and will soon join noise cash too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it is sure why not you will be glad to be a part of both communities

$ 0.00
1 year ago