I'm a Bitcoin Cash user| Market Crashes doesn't matter for me

4 20
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: Read cash, Read cash, 2022, 2022, Article, ...

Hello world!

Off-topic discussion

I was absent for the last 2 days but it's necessary because I'm not feeling well for the last 3 to 5 days and the doctor strictly ask me to take some rest and medicine and also ask my mom to take my mobile from me and not allow me to use till I feel better but as you all know we are young generation and we all think our life is hell without mobile so I didn't give my mobile to mom but promise her to not use it all the time and today I'm feeling better so decided to check what's going on in the crypto world from last 2 days and the results are unexpected. The whole crypto world is bloody and everyone is at a loss after the sudden dump I still remember when I last check the price of BCH it was 370$ and today BCH is at 335$ but it's okay every crypto is in a downtrend so don't think about the price too much because it will only give me stress.

One Promise

I'm a user of Bitcoin cash since last year and when I join the community of Bitcoin cash my main purpose is to get some profit from it as everyone says I will become a millionaire if I hold 1 BCH in my wallet and I'm the one who believes in rumors and bears a lot of losses because of it. But after spending sometime with the BCH. I feel like Bitcoin cash is just money meant to be used for basic needs. If I talk more about BCH it helps me to fulfill my daily needs because I can't use any other crypto like BCH as I had to pay a lot of transaction fees for a small transaction but on BCH I just pay a few cents for the transaction of thousands of $. Bch price fluctuates and it doesn't behave like a stable coin or not like a coin that suddenly dumps. BCH is just growing slowly. I saw a lot of predictions about BCH that it will soon hit 2million$ or 100 million$ but I won't believe it because Bitcoin cash is not a currency that pumps or dumps it's a currency that just growing slowly and giving benefit to its users to fulfill all their basic needs by paying the actual bills of thing without high fees.

Panic users who are depressed because of a market crash

People have high expectations with the coin they invest and when the coin dump they sell their asset in panic and this is what whales want to grab some more profit in the start I also did this whenever I saw Bitcoin cash is dumping but now my strategy is different I'm using BCH as a mode of payment for the things I use in daily life and just ignoring the market price.

Closing Thoughts

It's just a random article that came to my mind. The purpose of this article is to spread awareness that BCH is not crypto that you can hold to be a millionaire it's just money you can use daily basis so if you want a peace in your portfolio just ignore the market crashes and use your BCH just as a money like me.

Stay blessed.

5
$ 5.53
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: Read cash, Read cash, 2022, 2022, Article, ...

Comments

Like you me also thought that Bitcoincash is meant to fulfill our daily needs and that's why I didn't save money after June because I faced a huge loss at that time when BCH getting drop down immediately from $1500 to $800 and then $800 to $500😿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhh don't take the stress you can recover your loss from noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also I'm a Bitcoin Cash user. It is not a matter of seeing what the market is or is not. I am a BCH holder. BCH go to the moon soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup and it's better to use Bitcoin cash on a daily basis. We just need to trust BCH worth

$ 0.00
2 years ago