I must need to stop

4 23
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I didn't write the article yesterday because of laziness. My mind was not working and also keep me busy watching series but being a futuristic girl I don't think it's good for me to go with a flow I think I need to add or remove some things from my daily schedule otherwise I will regret it later

So this article is going me to be very important for my future decided to write an article here because I want to use my time on good things that are beneficial for me not on things that will only give me lose

There are a lot of things that we do daily some of them are good enough to make our day productive and some are just a waste of time so for a better future, we need to add and remove some things from our lives.

Things need to add to a daily routine

  • Checking the crypto market condition

  • Check noise.cash & read.cash account daily basis and spend quality time

  • Do morning walk

  • Have a perfect meal

  • Don't lie

Check crypto market

We all know it's an era of crypto and almost half of the world knows about the worth and benefits of cryptocurrency and it's more reliable than fiat currency. So checking the cryptocurrency market is compulsory to keep in touch with new tokens and projects and to check which token or coin is best to invest

Currently, I am a holder of Bitcoin cash and an investor of smartBCH projects well it's a long discussion so talk about it in an upcoming article

Move on to our 2nd point which is

Keep in touch with read.cash & noise.cash

I am using a lot of earning platforms like torum, main, tipestry, read.cash, noise.cash & den.social etc

But my main focus is only on two platforms where I earn as well as ai enjoy a lot because my mostly friends are on these platforms instead of Instagram, Twitter & Facebook. So both these platforms have special corner in my heart. Whenever I feel bored or angry I just open my noise.cash and whenever I have no one to talk to who are interested in my long talk I just start writing it

Do morning walk

As I told you I am gaining weight and it's not good for me because I feel stressed whenever I see a double chin in the mirror so Ramadan is coming ( A holy month where we Muslims fast for the whole day) and I think I will take this month as a start-up of my weight loss journey

Don't lie

I must promise myself to not lie because I have a friend with whom I share all my daily routine and he is the one who always forces me to write an article here and to spend time on the platform from where I can earn and I am the one who always lies and ask him that I already make my day productive but in reality, I did nothing so If I stop lying then I think I will make my day more productive

Things I just need to remove from my life are

  • Stop spending my whole day on youtube & game

  • Stop lying on the bed all the day

No to youtube & game

I feel like I am becoming lazier than a turtle just because of the overuse of these two things. I don't even change my clothes after coming back from university and I start playing the game and then watching series on youtube and now I am feeling pain in my wrist and my eyes are burning as hell because of using mobile screen a lot and I think it's not good for health too I need to manage my time so that I can be satisfied with my day routine

Lying on the bed all the day

This is the worst thing I am doing nowadays because of this I am facing the issue of back pain and also I feel my body is now only finding comfort in any place and I think in this age having this type of issue is worst so I decided I will not lay on the bed all the day and try to lay at night only

3
$ 1.00
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Cool line up of tasks right here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And once I enter YouTube or Facebook, I forget to get out of there. We still can't use social media properly. Everyone just likes entertainment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here but now I will try to stay away from these apps

$ 0.00
2 years ago