I found answers

5 19
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

The last few days are a little bit busy that's why I was not able to write an article but manage some time for people and read their articles because I don't want to cut off fully. If I cut off properly I feel like I will go into depression

After spending my weekend in my friend's hostel today I came back to my hostel and the first thing I listen is why do you come back to the hostel? And I was like what the hell why she ask me this unfortunately she is my cousin. I always think about different things and try to find answers to these things and finally, I find some answers that I wanna share and also want to take your suggestions that I am right or not.

Why are people jealous of others?

The main reason for jealousy is people want the things that other people have but they can't have them even after trying a lot for example in your area people like those who have fair skin tone and you have fair skin but your friend doesn't have it and she applies a lot of creams on the face but still she can't beat your skin tone then she starts feeling jealousy from you and she starts saying other that you eat medicines to make your skin white and glowing also apply different creams but in reality, you didn't do anything you are white genetically. In short, if someone feels jealous he will start spreading rumors about you so that people start hating you and don't like to talk with you.

And after thinking about this issue a lot I still don't find any solution to this problem if you have the solution then do let me know.

Why do we fall in love with a specific guy or girl

Everyone wants to get love and attention from others because a person can never live their whole life alone and he/she wants a life partner and when someone shows some extra care and gives priority over any other we fall in love easily because we feel like we are everything for him/her and this a special emotion and feeling that develops in our heart

Is it okay to expose other flaws or not?

I think the answer is not because when we hide other people's flaws in front of the world they start respecting us and always have a soft corner for us in their hearts and by keeping other people's flaws secret they also keep our secrets and never tell other. If we do something good for others we will never get something bad in return it's guaranteed. So never expose other flaws if you want to be a great human being

Closing

I have a habit of overthinking every topic and I have a lot of answers in my mind about different question like I share above I will share them al with you. Thank you for reading

8
$ 2.43
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

It's natural to fall in love with someone since we have strong sentiments for them. Sexual attraction, physical interest, and romance all contribute to the development of passionate love. When you see someone you like, you are drawn to them by something

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People start getting jealous from others when they thought someone is better than him/her. So to tease the others they made different kinds of plans😤, just ignore such kind of people

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, I know the way to ignore others who tease me ;-) I stop talking to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True people need attention and love in there life and without the care one cannot imagine his life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I am the one who can't imagine her life without love

$ 0.00
1 year ago