Goodbye winter: Enjoy the last day of winter

5 25
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

It's hard to say goodbye to a favorite person or things but it's worst to say goodbye to a favorite season. I am a winter lover because I feel like we enjoy more in winter we can control cold by wearing sweaters, coats, etc but in summer we feel more irritated and don't even tolerate any person sitting near us we don't hang out with friends in daylight because of a hot sunny day

But now March is already here and the sun become hotter day by day.

Own click

Today the weather was cloudy and also there is "open house societies festival" in our university so we friends decided to enjoy it and to say goodbye to winter because it's a last festival we are going to enjoy in winter so we call it a goodbye party of winter too

After final exams, all students went to the home to spend vacations and after week university opened once again for a new semester but many students didn't come because they want more vacations but I am not one of them so I came back to hostel and today when I went to university I was surprised to see the ongoing festival by which I am unaware because university management didn't announce about festival properly

But anyway it's another matter let's talk about the festival. The main purpose of the festival is to tell students about different cultures and things

Students of different departments make a stall where they represent different things like calligraphy, fashion designing, and many more things and also some students represent different cultures of Pakistan by dancing to different song and language

The first stall we see and like is the calligraphy stall where students draw different pictures and also

The picture above is the picture of students that are making sketches live in front of everyone and we are also invited by them to ask them to make our sketch by just paying 4$ to them

But I didn't ask them because I don't wanna sit for a long time in front of them lol

So I just move to the next department where some boys are showing the culture of Balochistan Pakistan by dancing on balochi song

After watching the dance of boys I just came back to the hostel because my mobile battery was dead and I have to go to the hostel to recharge it

We also eat ice cream to enjoy the last day of winter and click a lot of pictures. It's the best goodbye I ever say to winter and I will never forget 2022 Winter

Off-topic discussion

After coming back home I thought to create one last meme for the competition and I make meme where I just show who will not buy Bitcoin cash now will regret later when in future Bitcoin cash holders become millionaire

Created by me already posted on noise.cash and Twitter

Here I show my only best decision in life is to buy Bitcoin cash now and make my future secure

If you haven't participated in the contest till now go and participate maybe you win 0.75 BCH by just creating a logical and quality meme

Check out the Twitter id of @BitcoinCashPodcast to read the details about the competition

Thanks for reading

4
$ 3.15
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

But it is very difficult for boys to be alone in the cold of winter night. It is very hot here nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking like you enjoyed a lot in the festival everything is looking fantastic, it's a good way to say Goodbye to the winter your university is best🤩, because here in mine university rarely VC allowed the festival 😤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh sad to hear come to Faisalabad we will enjoy together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be this month I will come Faisalabad to attend the seminar 😤, try to meet with you😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago