God Listen: Not now but later

6 18
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I'm very happy today because finally, God listen to my prayers and he gives me the thing that I want for the last 4 years

Only God knows what is better for his people and what is not that's why whenever you pray always say to give you the thing which is better for you and if you want something that is not good for you just pray to make that thing better for you

The story starts when I was born 23 years ago. My father and his elder brother live together as a family( joint family) and when I was born my father's brother ask my father that he want to see me as a bride of his son ( His son is 1 year elder than me ) and my father said yes that time. Fixing marriage after the birth of any child in a joint family is a normal thing

As time passes and I start growing everyone says to me that I'm the wife of my cousin and this thing hurts me a lot because I don't want to marry him he is not my type. No doubt he is handsome but I always see him as my brother so I never think about him as a husband. I thought my parents are very strict and that's why I never said that I don't want to marry my cousin but I start praying and ask God to help me and yesterday when my mother asked me to tell her that I wanna marry him or not and I replied No, and I was shocked my parents didn't force me to marry my cousin my father asks his brother that I don't want to marry a cousin and they understand my condition and support me in my decision and today they all go to another home to see a for my cousin and I'm so happy

God listen Not now but later

God loves every human more than his/her parents and he never sees his people in pain.

The only thing you need to do is to trust God and never feel disappointed because he will do miracles when there is no way to escape. He knows everything and he just waits for the exact moment to fill your life with happiness

So never be hopeless and always pray you will get everything you want only in case the thing is good for you

No doubt parents take decision for our good and they know what is good for us and what is not but it's our life too at least we have a right to select our life partner

Closing Thoughts

I take read.cash as my secret diary and now I am free because I am working anonymously only a few people know me who I am and that's why I am not afraid of sharing my feelings and stories

And there is a lot of secrets that are hidden in my heart And I will share them with you soon

6
$ 2.76
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Sis I am so blessed and happy reading your story. GOD is indeed powerful and kind. Hopefully you can marry the man that you really love someday:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations now find your crush and will get marry him soon. Indeed you are blessed with good parents 😘🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is really fix marriage still happening today? I'm quite shocked to your story, and I'm glad they didn't force you to marry your cousin. God listened to our hearts and desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pray and keep trying because God will show you something bigger than what you can imagine. the world will never stop tempting but still believe that God is in control. God has prepared a mate, as long as we also have to open our hearts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder some of the religion allowing this, like they don't want other people inherit the wealth so they allow their offerings to mary each other. I don't remember what country it is but I'm pretty sure there are some country who are making this stuff to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are your requirements in the country. I understand that you cannot marry your brother. Our religion does not allow this. Glad your parents supported you

$ 0.00
2 years ago