Exams Over |Back to routine

4 18
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

My mind is blank while writing this article I take a break from every platform and also from read.cash for a week because of my exams of 7th semester of BBA (bachelors in business administration) and obviously studying for exams is my priority

Exams are the only thing that gives stress to a student after pocket money because if a student fails in exams he can't move to the next standard and also his parents will give him a punishment(maybe taken his mobile phone) And just like every other student exams seems like a villain of my happiness because whenever they come it gives me a lot of stress but finally I'm done with my exams and now totally free to spend time here on read.cash and also on noise.cash

One thing I learned from exams

It's human nature we always run away from difficulties but in the end, we have to face them and it depends on us how we tackle with it and we tackle problems easily if we prepare ourselves for them. Exams are part of life not only students every single soul on earth are giving exams and in the end, when the person died it's his result day because people will remember him based on what they did in his whole life if a person always say bad words about others and created misunderstanding between everyone no one says good words about him so if you want to be in the heart of people focus on your exams (deeds) to get good results

noise.cash & read.cash update

When my exams start I stay disappear from both noise.cash and read.cash. I didn't publish a single article here and it's just because of my laziness my mind is in sleeping mode I don't think about any topic to write so I just decided to only read articles and give my feedback because I don't wanna disappear totally so read 2 to 4 articles on daily basis to get updates what's going on

If we talk about noise.cash I hardly make one post per day and then stay disappear and also nowadays earning is very slow but it's ok I didn't take noise.cash for a purpose of earning noise.cash helps me a lot in my bad time so I will stay there till the platform exist.

But now as you read the title so my journey will start again from tomorrow and now I will again 15 articles a day and will publish one article and also stay more active on noise.cash

My monthly earning update will be published at the end of the month so stay tuned if you wanna know about it

SmartBCH update

Last time when I check only 70 tokens are listed on marketcap.cash but today when I check after a few days they are 79 tokens and also check my metamask wallet And I received one NFT from airdrop and also 3$ worth of SNOW token but now I am back and I know how important it is to stay connected with smartBCH projects to get profit

Now my all focus is for online work

5
$ 3.03
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Back On The track, hope so now you will do more good as before 🎸⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea because now I'm free and have nothing to do except blogging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you friends because you have made education the main thing. I also always have an image like you because when I was in college I was also focused on exams. I wish you success and get a bachelor's degree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear education is everyone's priority

$ 0.00
2 years ago